Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

meta: move thefourtheye to TSC Emeritus

thefourtheye has a considerable history of contributions to Node.js.
They have not been active much of late, and the TSC Charter has a
section about activity indicating that moving to Emeritus at this time
is the thing to do. Thanks for all you've done to make Node.js
fantastic, thefourtheye, and hope to see you around again soon!

PR-URL: #32059
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: Matteo Collina <matteo.collina@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Anatoli Papirovski <apapirovski@mac.com>
Reviewed-By: Joyee Cheung <joyeec9h3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Tobias Nießen <tniessen@tnie.de>
Reviewed-By: Сковорода Никита Андреевич <chalkerx@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information
Trott committed Mar 3, 2020
1 parent 0d8a84a commit c3c64a1034a52e58c9684a0135a2e4ce536e41ef
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
@@ -181,8 +181,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Sam Roberts** &lt;vieuxtech@gmail.com&gt;
* [targos](https://github.com/targos) -
**Michaël Zasso** &lt;targos@protonmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [thefourtheye](https://github.com/thefourtheye) -
**Sakthipriyan Vairamani** &lt;thechargingvolcano@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [tniessen](https://github.com/tniessen) -
**Tobias Nießen** &lt;tniessen@tnie.de&gt;
* [Trott](https://github.com/Trott) -
@@ -222,6 +220,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Rod Vagg** &lt;r@va.gg&gt;
* [shigeki](https://github.com/shigeki) -
**Shigeki Ohtsu** &lt;ohtsu@ohtsu.org&gt; (he/him)
* [thefourtheye](https://github.com/thefourtheye) -
**Sakthipriyan Vairamani** &lt;thechargingvolcano@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [TimothyGu](https://github.com/TimothyGu) -
**Tiancheng "Timothy" Gu** &lt;timothygu99@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [trevnorris](https://github.com/trevnorris) -

0 comments on commit c3c64a1

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.