Permalink
Browse files

doc: move Brian White to TSC Emeriti list

PR-URL: #18482
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Daniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Ali Ijaz Sheikh <ofrobots@google.com>
Reviewed-By: Jon Moss <me@jonathanmoss.me>
Reviewed-By: Evan Lucas <evanlucas@me.com>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
  • Loading branch information...
Trott committed Jan 31, 2018
1 parent ad94be8 commit caa26cbf135fbf7d0f3306a880762b10ff9cf299
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
View
@@ -257,8 +257,6 @@ For more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Matteo Collina** &lt;matteo.collina@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [mhdawson](https://github.com/mhdawson) -
**Michael Dawson** &lt;michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com&gt; (he/him)
* [mscdex](https://github.com/mscdex) -
**Brian White** &lt;mscdex@mscdex.net&gt;
* [MylesBorins](https://github.com/MylesBorins) -
**Myles Borins** &lt;myles.borins@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [ofrobots](https://github.com/ofrobots) -
@@ -284,6 +282,8 @@ For more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Isaac Z. Schlueter** &lt;i@izs.me&gt;
* [joshgav](https://github.com/joshgav) -
**Josh Gavant** &lt;josh.gavant@outlook.com&gt;
* [mscdex](https://github.com/mscdex) -
**Brian White** &lt;mscdex@mscdex.net&gt;
* [nebrius](https://github.com/nebrius) -
**Bryan Hughes** &lt;bryan@nebri.us&gt;
* [orangemocha](https://github.com/orangemocha) -

0 comments on commit caa26cb

Please sign in to comment.