Permalink
Browse files

test: favor `===` over `==` in vm test

PR-URL: #8191
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: Myles Borins <myles.borins@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: jbergstroem - Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Franziska Hinkelmann <franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
jun-oka authored and fhinkel committed Aug 19, 2016
1 parent f6a7434 commit ce8753a4cef57d94fb46b6a76a2bf59a8e969fbb
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 test/parallel/test-vm-sigint-existing-handler.js
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ if (process.argv[2] === 'child') {
process.on('SIGINT', common.mustCall(() => {
// Handler attached _after_ execution.
if (afterHandlerCalled++ == 0) {
if (afterHandlerCalled++ === 0) {
// The first time it just bounces back to check that the `once()`
// handler is not called the second time.
process.kill(parent, 'SIGUSR2');

0 comments on commit ce8753a

Please sign in to comment.