Permalink
Browse files

doc: add guybedford to collaborators

PR-URL: #17197
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Anatoli Papirovski <apapirovski@mac.com>
Reviewed-By: Evan Lucas <evanlucas@me.com>
Reviewed-By: Refael Ackermann <refack@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Vse Mozhet Byt <vsemozhetbyt@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Franziska Hinkelmann <franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
guybedford authored and MylesBorins committed Nov 21, 2017
1 parent 5d488ee commit d4e9a2555d01e09065dd53931269073aefa021a9
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 README.md
View
@@ -365,6 +365,8 @@ For more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Gibson Fahnestock** &lt;gibfahn@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [gireeshpunathil](https://github.com/gireeshpunathil) -
**Gireesh Punathil** &lt;gpunathi@in.ibm.com&gt; (he/him)
* [guybedford](https://github.com/guybedford) -
**Guy Bedford** &lt;guybedford@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [hashseed](https://github.com/hashseed) -
**Yang Guo** &lt;yangguo@chromium.org&gt; (he/him)
* [iarna](https://github.com/iarna) -

0 comments on commit d4e9a25

Please sign in to comment.