Permalink
Browse files

doc: add jasongin & kunalspathak to collaborators

PR-URL: #13200
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: Jeremiah Senkpiel <fishrock123@rocketmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <mhdawson@ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Alexey Orlenko <eaglexrlnk@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
jasongin authored and jasnell committed May 24, 2017
1 parent 3ccef8e commit d4e9e0f7e4f4a28d7ef0f319760bb5130b1e4065
Showing with 4 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +4 −0 README.md
View
@@ -283,6 +283,8 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Italo A. Casas** &lt;me@italoacasas.com&gt; (he/him)
* [JacksonTian](https://github.com/JacksonTian) -
**Jackson Tian** &lt;shyvo1987@gmail.com&gt;
* [jasongin](https://github.com/jasongin) -
**Jason Ginchereau** &lt;jasongin@microsoft.com&gt;
* [jbergstroem](https://github.com/jbergstroem) -
**Johan Bergström** &lt;bugs@bergstroem.nu&gt;
* [jhamhader](https://github.com/jhamhader) -
@@ -299,6 +301,8 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Julian Duque** &lt;julianduquej@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [JungMinu](https://github.com/JungMinu) -
**Minwoo Jung** &lt;minwoo@nodesource.com&gt; (he/him)
* [kunalspathak](https://github.com/kunalspathak) -
**Kunal Pathak** &lt;kunal.pathak@microsoft.com&gt;
* [lance](https://github.com/lance) -
**Lance Ball** &lt;lball@redhat.com&gt;
* [lpinca](https://github.com/lpinca) -

0 comments on commit d4e9e0f

Please sign in to comment.