Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

tls: partially backport pull request #26415

This is a partial backport of commit f1a3968 ("tls: expose built-in
root certificates") from the master branch. The original commit adds a
new API, this commit just backports the non-visible changes to ease
backporting follow-up commits.

PR-URL: #26415
Backport-PR-URL: #29137
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Matteo Collina <matteo.collina@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Ron Korving <ron@ronkorving.nl>
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Reviewed-By: Sam Roberts <vieuxtech@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Vse Mozhet Byt <vsemozhetbyt@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
bnoordhuis authored and BethGriggs committed Aug 15, 2019
1 parent 347fcd3 commit d57f79726d7a0809307ad811fa8c1f4634e6d85f
Showing with 141 additions and 141 deletions.
  1. +140 −140 src/node_root_certs.h
  2. +1 −1 tools/mk-ca-bundle.pl

0 comments on commit d57f797

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.