Permalink
Browse files

meta: fix nits in README.md collaborators list

PR-URL: #12866
Fixes: #12865
Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: Gibson Fahnestock <gibfahn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
vsemozhetbyt committed May 5, 2017
1 parent 212a7a6 commit dd0624676c4b464e051e2ca0809d03b87d2fe546
Showing with 4 additions and 4 deletions.
  1. +4 −4 README.md
@@ -193,7 +193,7 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Evan Lucas** &lt;evanlucas@me.com&gt; (he/him)
* [fhinkel](https://github.com/fhinkel) -
**Franziska Hinkelmann** &lt;franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com&gt;
* [fishrock123](https://github.com/fishrock123) -
* [Fishrock123](https://github.com/Fishrock123) -
**Jeremiah Senkpiel** &lt;fishrock123@rocketmail.com&gt;
* [indutny](https://github.com/indutny) -
**Fedor Indutny** &lt;fedor.indutny@gmail.com&gt;
@@ -272,14 +272,14 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Gibson Fahnestock** &lt;gibfahn@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [iarna](https://github.com/iarna) -
**Rebecca Turner** &lt;me@re-becca.org&gt;
* [imran-iq](https://github.com/imran-iq) -
**Imran Iqbal** &lt;imran@imraniqbal.org&gt;
* [imyller](https://github.com/imyller) -
**Ilkka Myller** &lt;ilkka.myller@nodefield.com&gt;
* [isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs) -
**Isaac Z. Schlueter** &lt;i@izs.me&gt;
* [italoacasas](https://github.com/italoacasas) -
**Italo A. Casas** &lt;me@italoacasas.com&gt; (he/him)
* [iWuzHere](https://github.com/iWuzHere) -
**Imran Iqbal** &lt;imran@imraniqbal.org&gt;
* [JacksonTian](https://github.com/JacksonTian) -
**Jackson Tian** &lt;shyvo1987@gmail.com&gt;
* [jbergstroem](https://github.com/jbergstroem) -
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Minqi Pan** &lt;pmq2001@gmail.com&gt;
* [princejwesley](https://github.com/princejwesley) -
**Prince John Wesley** &lt;princejohnwesley@gmail.com&gt;
* [qard](https://github.com/qard) -
* [Qard](https://github.com/Qard) -
**Stephen Belanger** &lt;admin@stephenbelanger.com&gt; (he/him)
* [refack](https://github.com/refack) -
**Refael Ackermann** &lt;refack@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)

0 comments on commit dd06246

Please sign in to comment.