Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

meta: move AnnaMag to Collaborator Emeriti list

AnnaMag hasn't authored/landed/reviewed code in quite some time. I sent
them an email asking about becoming Emeritus but did not get a response.
It's easy enough to re-onboard someone back to active status if they
become active again, so I think this is a pretty safe change to make.
I'll specifically request a review of this change from them so they get
notified and can comment/review/block/approve/etc. this.

PR-URL: #27603
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Anto Aravinth <anto.aravinth.cse@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Franziska Hinkelmann <franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Trivikram Kamat <trivikr.dev@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
Trott committed May 7, 2019
1 parent bb62e6e commit ec629069872fe8abdd5681ac3015163fca0957c9
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
@@ -247,8 +247,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Aleksei Koziatinskii** &lt;ak239spb@gmail.com&gt;
* [AndreasMadsen](https://github.com/AndreasMadsen) -
**Andreas Madsen** &lt;amwebdk@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [AnnaMag](https://github.com/AnnaMag) -
**Anna M. Kedzierska** &lt;anna.m.kedzierska@gmail.com&gt;
* [antsmartian](https://github.com/antsmartian) -
**Anto Aravinth** &lt;anto.aravinth.cse@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [apapirovski](https://github.com/apapirovski) -
@@ -486,6 +484,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see

* [andrasq](https://github.com/andrasq) -
**Andras** &lt;andras@kinvey.com&gt;
* [AnnaMag](https://github.com/AnnaMag) -
**Anna M. Kedzierska** &lt;anna.m.kedzierska@gmail.com&gt;
* [imran-iq](https://github.com/imran-iq) -
**Imran Iqbal** &lt;imran@imraniqbal.org&gt;
* [isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs) -

0 comments on commit ec62906

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.