Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

doc: add rubys to collaborators

PR-URL: #22109
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Vse Mozhet Byt <vsemozhetbyt@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Gireesh Punathil <gpunathi@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Richard Lau <riclau@uk.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Bryan English <bryan@bryanenglish.com>
  • Loading branch information...
rubys committed Aug 3, 2018
1 parent 4e1c4e8 commit f19fa7ca4deea517f66cb0ef8b5fd9574bb33a66
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 README.md
@@ -471,6 +471,8 @@ For more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Ron Korving** &lt;ron@ronkorving.nl&gt;
* [RReverser](https://github.com/RReverser) -
**Ingvar Stepanyan** &lt;me@rreverser.com&gt;
* [rubys](https://github.com/rubys) -
**Sam Ruby** &lt;rubys@intertwingly.net&gt;
* [rvagg](https://github.com/rvagg) -
**Rod Vagg** &lt;rod@vagg.org&gt;
* [ryzokuken](https://github.com/ryzokuken) -

0 comments on commit f19fa7c

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.