Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Commits on Apr 29, 2018
  1. http,https,tls: switch to WHATWG URL parser

    Hackzzila authored and BridgeAR committed Apr 25, 2018
    This switches the url parser from `url.parse()` to the WHATWG URL
    parser while keeping `url.parse()` as fallback.
    
    Also add tests for invalid url deprecations and correct hostname
    checks.
    
    PR-URL: #20270
    Fixes: #19468
    Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: Matteo Collina <matteo.collina@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: Tiancheng "Timothy" Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: Daijiro Wachi <daijiro.wachi@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: Trivikram Kamat <trivikr.dev@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Commits on Apr 25, 2018
  1. doc: update pull request template in guide

    Hackzzila authored and tniessen committed Apr 25, 2018
    PR-URL: #20277
    Refs: #19125
    Reviewed-By: Tobias Nießen <tniessen@tnie.de>
    Reviewed-By: Vse Mozhet Byt <vsemozhetbyt@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
  2. doc: fix net.Socket link inconsistencies

    Hackzzila authored and vsemozhetbyt committed Apr 25, 2018
    PR-URL: #20271
    Reviewed-By: Vse Mozhet Byt <vsemozhetbyt@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: Trivikram Kamat <trivikr.dev@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
Commits on Feb 1, 2018
  1. doc: deprecate top-level `this`

    Hackzzila authored and BridgeAR committed Nov 8, 2017
    PR-URL: #16878
    Fixes: #9623
    Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
    Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
    Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>