Skip to content
New issue

Have a question about this project? Sign up for a free GitHub account to open an issue and contact its maintainers and the community.

By clicking “Sign up for GitHub”, you agree to our terms of service and privacy statement. We’ll occasionally send you account related emails.

Already on GitHub? Sign in to your account

meta: fix nits in README.md collaborators list #12866

Closed
wants to merge 1 commit into from
Closed
Changes from all commits
Commits
File filter...
Filter file types
Jump to…
Jump to file or symbol
Failed to load files and symbols.

Always

Just for now

meta: fix nits in README.md collaborators list

Fixes: #12865
  • Loading branch information...
vsemozhetbyt committed May 5, 2017
commit fff471efebe65f9194b32c1f7263fbe3ab0a19c0
@@ -193,7 +193,7 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Evan Lucas** <evanlucas@me.com> (he/him)
* [fhinkel](https://github.com/fhinkel) -
**Franziska Hinkelmann** <franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com>
* [fishrock123](https://github.com/fishrock123) -
* [Fishrock123](https://github.com/Fishrock123) -
**Jeremiah Senkpiel** <fishrock123@rocketmail.com>
* [indutny](https://github.com/indutny) -
**Fedor Indutny** <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
@@ -272,14 +272,14 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Gibson Fahnestock** <gibfahn@gmail.com> (he/him)
* [iarna](https://github.com/iarna) -
**Rebecca Turner** <me@re-becca.org>
* [imran-iq](https://github.com/imran-iq) -
**Imran Iqbal** <imran@imraniqbal.org>
* [imyller](https://github.com/imyller) -
**Ilkka Myller** <ilkka.myller@nodefield.com>
* [isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs) -
**Isaac Z. Schlueter** <i@izs.me>
* [italoacasas](https://github.com/italoacasas) -
**Italo A. Casas** <me@italoacasas.com> (he/him)
* [iWuzHere](https://github.com/iWuzHere) -
**Imran Iqbal** <imran@imraniqbal.org>
* [JacksonTian](https://github.com/JacksonTian) -
**Jackson Tian** <shyvo1987@gmail.com>
* [jbergstroem](https://github.com/jbergstroem) -
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Minqi Pan** <pmq2001@gmail.com>
* [princejwesley](https://github.com/princejwesley) -
**Prince John Wesley** <princejohnwesley@gmail.com>
* [qard](https://github.com/qard) -
* [Qard](https://github.com/Qard) -
**Stephen Belanger** <admin@stephenbelanger.com> (he/him)
* [refack](https://github.com/refack) -
**Refael Ackermann** <refack@gmail.com> (he/him)
ProTip! Use n and p to navigate between commits in a pull request.
You can’t perform that action at this time.