Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
30 lines (29 sloc) 2.01 KB
Simon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>, simonmar, simonmar@microsoft.com, simonm
Ross Paterson <ross@soi.city.ac.uk>, ross
Sven Panne <sven.panne@aedion.de>, panne
Malcolm Wallace <Malcolm.Wallace@cs.york.ac.uk>, malcolm
Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>, simonpj
Don Stewart <dons@galois.com>, dons
Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com>, tharris
Lennart Augustsson <lennart@augustsson.net>, lennart.augustsson@credit-suisse.com
Duncan Coutts <duncan@haskell.org>, duncan.coutts@worc.ox.ac.uk, duncan@well-typed.com
Ben Lippmeier <benl@ouroborus.net>, benl@cse.unsw.edu.au, Ben.Lippmeier@anu.edu.au, Ben.Lippmeier.anu.edu.au
Manuel M T Chakravarty <chak@cse.unsw.edu.au>, chak
Jose Pedro Magalhaes <jpm@cs.uu.nl>, jpm@cs.uu.nl
Sigbjorn Finne <sof@galois.com>, sof
Wolfgang Thaller <wolfgang.thaller@gmx.net>, wolfgang
Julian Seward <jseward@acm.org>, sewardj
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>, igloo
Roman Leshchinskiy <rl@cse.unsw.edu.au>, rl@cse.unsw.edu.au
John Dias <dias@cs.tufts.edu>, dias@eecs.tufts.edu, dias@eecs.harvard.edu
Norman Ramsey <nr@eecs.harvard.edu>, nr@eecs.harvard.edu
Andy Gill <andygill@ku.edu>, andy
Will Partain <partain@dcs.gla.ac.uk>, partain
Don Syme <dsyme@microsoft.com>, dsyme
Pepe Iborra <mnislaih@gmail.com>, pepe
Neil Mitchell <ndmitchell@gmail.com>, Neil Mitchell
Gabriele Keller <keller@cse.unsw.edu.au>, keller
Daan Leijen <daan@microsoft.com>, daan
Audrey Tang <audreyt@audreyt.org>, audreyt@audreyt.org
Hans-Wolfgang Loidl <hwloidl@macs.hw.ac.uk>, hwloidl
Bernie Pope <bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au>, bjpop@csse.unimelb.edu.au