Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
tree: f95c01d37f
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

52 lines (47 sloc) 1.806 kB
Example Contributors
--------------------
Pieter Hintjens <ph@imatix.com> (C, Python)
Martin Sustrik <sutrik@imatix.com> (C++)
Olivier Chamoux <olivier.chamoux@fr.thalesgroup.com> (C++)
Naveen Chawla <naveen.chwl@gmail.com> (Java)
Nicola Peduzzi <thenikso@gmail.com> (Java)
Hunter Ford <hunterford@gmail.com> (Python)
Mike Castleman <m@mlcastle.net> (Ruby)
Brian Dorsey <briandorsey@gmail.com> (Python)
Randy Dryburgh <me@rwd.im> (C#)
Eric Desgranges <eric@vcardprocessor.com> (C#)
Kamil Shakirov <kamils80@gmail.com> (Common Lisp, C, C++)
Bill Desmarais <bill@witsaid.com> (Ruby)
Piero Cornice <piero.cornice@gmail.com> (Python)
John Unwin <john@kaitrade.com> (C#)
Alec Thomas <alec@swapoff.org> (Go)
Jay McCarthy <jay.mccarthy@gmail.com> (Racket)
Jeremy Avnet <spork-zmq@theory.org> (Python)
Lev Givon <lev@columbia.edu> (Python)
Michael Compton <michael.compton@littleedge.co.uk> (C#)
Kamil Kisiel <kamil@kamilkisiel.net> (Python)
Mark Kharitonov <Mark.Kharitonov@shunra.co.il>
Guillaume Aubert <guillaume.aubert@gmail.com> (Python)
Ian Barber <ian.barber@gmail.com> (PHP)
Mike Sheridan <mike@westforkconsulting.com> (C#)
Faruk Akgul <faakgul@gmail.com> (Java)
Oleg Sidorov <i4pcbr@gmail.com> (Ruby)
Lev Givon <lev@columbia.edu> (Python)
Allister MacLeod <allister.macleod@gmail.com> (Java)
Alexander D'Archangel <darksuji@gmail.com> (Perl)
Hoelzlwimmer Andreas <Andreas.Hoelzlwimmer@fh-hagenberg.at> (C++)
Han Holl <han.holl@pobox.com> (Ruby)
Robert G. Jakabosky <bobby@sharedrealm.com> (Lua)
Felipe Cruz <felipecruz@loogica.net> (Python)
Marcus McCurdy <marcus.mccurdy@gmail.com> (Java)
Mikhail Kulemin <mihkulemin@gmail.com> (Erlang)
Errata and Suggestions
----------------------
Martin Sustrik
Gonzalo Diethelm
Zed Shaw
Guido Goldstein
Oliver Smith
Pierre Rouleau
Peter Alexander
Daniel Lin
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.