Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
71 lines (51 sloc) 2.54 KB
Revision history for Perl extension AnyEvent::Twitter::Stream
0.19 Fri Sep 17 14:44:01 PDT 2010
- Fixed on_connect callback so it only gets fired in the real connection, not
pseudo callback for 4xx/5xx responses
0.18 Fri Sep 17 14:26:06 PDT 2010
- Added on_connect callback
0.17 Mon Sep 13 16:56:59 PDT 2010
- Remove artificial on_eof callback when $client gets undef (hachi, miyagawa)
0.16 Fri Aug 20 16:58:14 PDT 2010
- Support UserStreams (franck)
- SSL support (franck)
0.15 Wed Aug 18 00:48:16 PDT 2010
- Updated tests to use Twiggy rather than P::S::AE (hidekiy)
0.14 Mon Aug 16 15:08:41 PDT 2010
- Added OAuth support (franck)
- Added on_delete event (franck)
0.13 Thu Apr 1 14:00:35 PDT 2010
- Fixed an error when HTTP connection is disconnected
http://rt.cpan.org/Public/Bug/Display.html?id=55798
0.12 Tue Mar 23 12:55:01 PDT 2010
- Support new 'locations' parameter for 'filter' method (requested by M. Edward (Ed) Borasky)
- Support multiple post parameters for 'filter'.
... I thought this has been there for a while but it wasn't.
- Support partner-only endpoints: links and retweet
0.11 Mon Mar 1 17:12:37 PST 2010
- Added 'no_decode_json' option that passes the undecoded raw JSON to the callback
0.10 Sat Feb 6 17:55:28 PST 2010
- Fixed a possible memory leak (hidekiy)
0.09 Mon Dec 7 16:45:06 PST 2009
- Added on_keepalive and timeout options (Marc Mims)
0.08 Thu Sep 17 19:27:29 JST 2009
- Added on_error to the handle (thanks to typester)
0.07 Mon Aug 31 04:06:18 PDT 2009
- Fixed POD code to match with 0.05 API
0.06 Thu Aug 27 10:08:07 PDT 2009
- filter track/follow params should be POST not GET (megamic)
0.05 Wed Aug 26 16:31:52 PDT 2009
- Unbreak the refcount stuff introduced in 0.03
- BACKWARD INCOMPATIBLE: method names should now be either 'firehose', 'sample' or 'filter'
per Twitter API update.
http://groups.google.com/group/twitter-development-talk/browse_frm/thread/44bd32155dbf2c16
0.04 Wed Aug 26 01:59:30 PDT 2009
- test_requires Test::TCP
0.03 Tue Aug 25 19:08:29 PDT 2009
- Fixed a bug where undef $client doesn't really disconnect
(Thanks to Daisuke Murase)
0.02 Sat Jul 18 18:20:18 PDT 2009
- Ignore newline when kee-alive empty line is coming when no tweets are there
(Thanks to Masayoshi Sekimura)
0.01 Mon Jul 13 13:46:08 2009
- original version