Permalink
Browse files

Belatedly added Ben H and Xavier to contributors.

They had a huge influence on the design of the caching model. The Shop,
which is probably my favourite bit of code in here, exists largely
thanks to them.
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent df75114 commit 417d24cbe1928b18ba6d588e4f7afd295afb6aa0 @notahat committed Jul 6, 2010
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 README.markdown
View
@@ -67,11 +67,13 @@ Other contributors include:
[Jeremy Grant](http://github.com/jeremygrant),
[Jon Guymon](http://github.com/gnarg),
[James Healy](http://github.com/yob),
+[Ben Hoskings](http://github.com/benhoskings),
[Evan David Light](http://github.com/elight),
[Chris Lloyd](http://github.com/chrislloyd),
[Adam Meehan](http://github.com/adzap),
[Kyle Neath](http://github.com/kneath),
[Lawrence Pit](http://github.com/lawrencepit),
+[Xavier Shay](http://github.com/xaviershay),
[T.J. Sheehy](http://github.com/tjsheehy),
[Roland Swingler](http://github.com/knaveofdiamonds),
[Gareth Townsend](http://github.com/quamen),

0 comments on commit 417d24c

Please sign in to comment.