Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
509 lines (508 sloc) 14.3 KB
<?xml version="1.0"?>
<Project xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:rdfs="http://www.w3.org/2000/01/rdf-schema#" xmlns="http://usefulinc.com/ns/doap#" xmlns:foaf="http://xmlns.com/foaf/0.1/" xmlns:admin="http://webns.net/mvcb/">
<name>Moose</name>
<shortname>Moose</shortname>
<shortdesc>Moose is a postmodern object system for Perl5.</shortdesc>
<description>Moose is a postmodern object system for Perl 5 that takes the tedium out of writing object-oriented Perl. It borrows all the best features from Perl 6, CLOS (LISP), Smalltalk, Java, BETA, OCaml, Ruby and more, while still keeping true to its Perl 5 roots. </description>
<homepage rdf:resource="http://moose.perl.org/"/>
<download-page rdf:resource="http://search.cpan.org/~stevan/Moose/"/>
<bug-database rdf:resource="http://rt.cpan.org/Public/Dist/Display.html?Name=Moose"/>
<programming-language>Perl</programming-language>
<license rdf:resource="http://usefulinc.com/doap/licenses/artistic"/>
<repository>
<GITRepository>
<location rdf:resource="gitmo@git.moose.perl.org:Moose.git"/>
<location rdf:resource="git://git.moose.perl.org/Moose.git"/>
</GITRepository>
</repository>
<maintainer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Stevan Little</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>stevan</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>stevan.little@iinteractive.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</maintainer>
<maintainer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Yuval Kogman</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>nothingmuch</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>nothingmuch@woobling.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</maintainer>
<maintainer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Shawn Moore</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>Sartak</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>sartak@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</maintainer>
<maintainer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Dave Rolsky</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>autarch</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>autarch@urth.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</maintainer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Adam Kennedy</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>adamk</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>adamk@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Ash Berlin</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>ash</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>ash@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Bruno Vecchi</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>brunov</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>vecchi.b@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Jess Robinson</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>castaway</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>cpan@desert-island.me.uk</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Christian Hansen</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>chansen</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>chansen@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Kenichi Ishigaki</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>charsbar</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>ishigaki@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Collin Winter</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>collin</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>collinw@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Christopher Thompson</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>ct</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>cthom@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Lars Dieckow</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>daxim</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>daxim@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Tom Lanyon</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>dec</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>tom@netspot.com.au</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Piotr Roszatycki</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>dexter</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>piotr.roszatycki@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Jesse Luehrs</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>doy</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>doy@tozt.net</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Eden Cardim</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>edenc</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>e.cardim@shadowcat.co.uk</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Evan Carroll</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>evancarroll</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>evan@dealermade.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Eric Wilhelm</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>ewilhelm</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>ewilhelm@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Paul Driver</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>frodwith</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>frodwith@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Gaal Yahas</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>gaal</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>gaal@forum2.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Guillermo Roditi</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>groditi</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>groditi@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Jason May</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>jasonmay</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>jason.a.may@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Jesse Vincent</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>jesse</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>jesse@bestpractical.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>John Goulah</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>jgoulah</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>jgoulah@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Jay Hannah</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>jhannah</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>jay@jays.net</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>John Napiorkowski</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>jnapiorkowski</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>jjnapiork@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Jonathan Rockway</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>jrockway</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>jon@jrock.us</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Nathan Gray</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>kolibrie</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>kolibrie@graystudios.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Scott McWhirter</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>konobi</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>konobi@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Matt Kraai</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>kraai</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>kraai@ftbfs.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Daisuke Maki</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>lestrrat</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>dmaki@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Marcus Ramberg</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>marcus</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>marcus@nordaaker.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Mike Whitaker</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>penfold</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>mike@altrion.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Chris Prather</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>perigrin</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>chris@prather.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Flavio Poletti</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>polettix</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>polettix@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Florian Ragwitz</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>rafl</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>rafl@debian.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Steffen Schwigon</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>renormalist</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>ss5@renormalist.net</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Ricardo SIGNES</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>rjbs</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>rjbs@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Robert Boone</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>rlb3</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>robo4288@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Rob Kinyon</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>robkinyon</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>rob.kinyon@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Shlomi Fish</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>shlomif</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>shlomif@iglu.org.il</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Brian Manning</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>spicyjack</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>elspicyjack@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Tomas Doran</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>t0m</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>bobtfish@bobtfish.net</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Todd Hepler</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>thepler</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>thepler@employees.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Tokuhiro Matsuno</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>tokuhirom</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>tokuhirom@gp.ath.cx</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Wallace Reis</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>wreis</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>reis.wallace@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Aankhen</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>Aankhen</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>aankhen@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Brandon L Black</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>blblack</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>blblack@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Aran Clary Deltac</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>bluefeet</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>bluefeet@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Chia-liang Kao</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>clkao</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>clkao@clkao.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Dann</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>dann</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>techmemo@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Anders Nor Berle</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>debolaz</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>berle@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Adam J. Foxson</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>fhoxh</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>fhoxh@pobox.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Cory G Watson</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>gphat</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>gphat@onemogin.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Marcel Gr&#xFC;nauer</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>hanekomu</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>hanekomu@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Hans Dieter Pearcey</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>hdp</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>hdp@weftsoar.net</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>John Douglas Porter</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>jdporter</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>jdporter@cpan.org</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Matt S Trout</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>matthewt</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>mst@shadowcat.co.uk</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>oliver</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>oliver</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>oliver.gorwits@oucs.ox.ac.uk</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Robert 'phaylon' Sedlacek</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>phaylon</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>rs@474.at</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Paul Jamieson Fenwick</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>pjf</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>pjf@perltraining.com.au</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Ryan D Johnson</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>rdj</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>ryan@innerfence.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>Rob Kinyon</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>robkinyon</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>rob.kinyon@gmail.com</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:name>&#x5927;&#x6CA2; &#x548C;&#x5B8F;</foaf:name>
<foaf:nick>yappo</foaf:nick>
<foaf:mbox>yappo@shibuya.pl</foaf:mbox>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:nick>isillitoe</foaf:nick>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:nick>joel</foaf:nick>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:nick>leifj</foaf:nick>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:nick>malte</foaf:nick>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:nick>spx2</foaf:nick>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:nick>stoptypingnow</foaf:nick>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
<developer>
<foaf:Person>
<foaf:nick>sukria</foaf:nick>
</foaf:Person>
</developer>
</Project>