Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 38 lines (37 sloc) 2.152 kB
b492a49 @isaacs Authors are not in fact sorted by first commit
isaacs authored
1 # Authors sorted by whether or not they're me
1287c7f @isaacs Read contributors out of AUTHORS file, if present
isaacs authored
2 Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me/)
3 Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com> (http://websaucesoftware.com/blog/)
4 Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com> (http://www.mikealrogers.com/)
5 Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com> (http://aaronblohowiak.com/)
6 Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz> (http://dollyfish.net.nz/)
7 Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me> (http://mape.me/)
8 Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com> (http://fictorial.com/)
9 Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com> (http://www.charlierobbins.com/)
10 Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com> (http://franciscotreacy.com/)
11 Cliffano Subagio <cliffano@gmail.com> (http://blog.cliffano.com/)
12 Christian Eager <christian.eager@nokia.com> (http://perpenduum.com)
13 Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com> (http://blog.davglass.com)
14 Alex K. Wolfe <alexkwolfe@gmail.com>
15 James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com> (http://james-sanders.com/)
16 Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com> (http://reidburke.com/)
17 Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com> (http://thoughtherder.com/)
18 Timo Derstappen <teemow@gmail.com> (http://teemow.com)
19 Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
20 Bart Teeuwisse <bart.teeuwisse@thecodemill.biz> (http://thecodemill.biz/)
21 Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> (http://bnoordhuis.nl/)
22 Tor Valamo <tor.valamo@gmail.com> (http://www.magnimedia.no/)
23 Whyme.Lyu <5longluna@gmail.com> (http://whyme.kuantu.com/)
24 Olivier Melcher <olivier.melcher@gmail.com>
25 Tomaž Muraus <kami@k5-storitve.net> (http://www.tomaz-muraus.info)
26 Evan Meagher <evan.meagher@gmail.com> (http://evanmeagher.net/)
27 Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com> (http://2wycked.net/)
28 George Miroshnykov <gmiroshnykov@lohika.com>
29 Geoff Flarity (http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/geoff-flarity/a/536/43a)
30 Pete Kruckenberg <pete@kruckenberg.com>
87e664a @isaacs Neglected to put Laurie on contrib list, whoops
isaacs authored
31 Laurie Harper <laurie@holoweb.net> (http://laurie.holoweb.net/)
1287c7f @isaacs Read contributors out of AUTHORS file, if present
isaacs authored
32 Chris Wong <chris@chriswongstudio.com>
0ff0268 @isaacs Whoops, missed an author, who is now sitting right next to me, so it'…
isaacs authored
33 Max Goodman <c@chromacode.com> (http://chromacode.com/)
92c7ab7 @isaacs Add Scott Bronson
isaacs authored
34 Scott Bronson <brons_github@rinspin.com>
4bc0f2c @isaacs Add Federico Romero
isaacs authored
35 Federico Romero <federomero@gmail.com>
058cf9c @isaacs Add visnup to AUTHORS
isaacs authored
36 Visnu Pitiyanuvath <visnupx@gmail.com> (http://visnup.com)
bde481e @isaacs Add Irakli
isaacs authored
37 Irakli Gozalishvili <rfobic@gmail.com> (http://jeditoolkit.com/)
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.