Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 62 lines (61 sloc) 2.816 kB
3689153 @isaacs Use the snazzier style for the json, and add the activate/deactivate …
isaacs authored
1 { "name" : "npm"
2 , "description" : "A package manager for node"
c9d6052 @isaacs Do what I told others to do.
isaacs authored
3 , "keywords" : [ "package manager", "modules", "install", "package.json" ]
eeda823 @isaacs v0.3.12
isaacs authored
4 , "version" : "0.3.12"
e51022d @isaacs Add homepage, urls for contributors. Remove OS restriction (npm works…
isaacs authored
5 , "homepage" : "http://npmjs.org/"
6 , "author" : "Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me)"
ec76c18 @isaacs Add Aaron to contributors list.
isaacs authored
7 , "contributors" :
e51022d @isaacs Add homepage, urls for contributors. Remove OS restriction (npm works…
isaacs authored
8 [ "Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com> (http://websaucesoftware.com/blog/)"
9 , "Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com> (http://www.mikealrogers.com/)"
10 , "Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com> (http://aaronblohowiak.com/)"
11 , "Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz> (http://dollyfish.net.nz/)"
12 , "Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me> (http://mape.me/)"
13 , "Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com> (http://fictorial.com/)"
14 , "Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com> (http://www.charlierobbins.com/)"
15 , "Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com> (http://franciscotreacy.com/)"
34dff2c @isaacs Add Cliffano to contributor list
isaacs authored
16 , "Cliffano Subagio <cliffano@gmail.com> (http://blog.cliffano.com/)"
68b7fd0 @isaacs Add Christian Eager to contributors
isaacs authored
17 , "Christian Eager <christian.eager@nokia.com> (http://perpenduum.com)"
1d25d79 @isaacs add davglass to contribs
isaacs authored
18 , "Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com> (http://blog.davglass.com)"
6310180 @isaacs Add Alex K. Wolfe to contrib list
isaacs authored
19 , "Alex K. Wolfe <alexkwolfe@gmail.com>"
41621bd @isaacs Add James Sanders to contrib list.
isaacs authored
20 , "James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com> (http://james-sanders.com/)"
d93b74a @isaacs Add Reid Burke to contributor list
isaacs authored
21 , "Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com> (http://reidburke.com/)"
74b826c @isaacs Add Arlo to contributors
isaacs authored
22 , "Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com> (http://thoughtherder.com/)"
a0a2240 @isaacs Add Timo to contributors
isaacs authored
23 , "Timo Derstappen <teemow@gmail.com> (http://teemow.com)"
168bf57 @isaacs Add Bradley to contributors.
isaacs authored
24 , "Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>"
9c73560 @isaacs Add Bart to contributors list
isaacs authored
25 , "Bart Teeuwisse <bart.teeuwisse@thecodemill.biz> (http://thecodemill.biz/)"
35ef97a @isaacs Add Ben to contributors
isaacs authored
26 , "Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> (http://bnoordhuis.nl/)"
e3c1fe7 @isaacs Add Tor Valamo to contributors list.
isaacs authored
27 , "Tor Valamo <tor.valamo@gmail.com> (http://www.magnimedia.no/)"
014d290 @isaacs Add Whyme.Lyu to contributors list
isaacs authored
28 , "Whyme.Lyu <5longluna@gmail.com> (http://whyme.kuantu.com/)"
ba46c45 @isaacs Add Olivier Melcher to contributor list
isaacs authored
29 , "Olivier Melcher <olivier.melcher@gmail.com>"
5132375 @isaacs Add Tomaž to contrib list.
isaacs authored
30 , "Tomaž Muraus <kami@k5-storitve.net> (http://www.tomaz-muraus.info)"
0da89aa @isaacs Add Evan to contributors list
isaacs authored
31 , "Evan Meagher <evan.meagher@gmail.com> (http://evanmeagher.net/)"
d8395a9 @isaacs add orlandov
isaacs authored
32 , "Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com> (http://2wycked.net/)"
bbeb189 @isaacs Add George to contributors
isaacs authored
33 , "George Miroshnykov <gmiroshnykov@lohika.com>"
644e28e @isaacs Add Geoff to contribs list
isaacs authored
34 , "Geoff Flarity (http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/geoff-flarity/a/536/43a)"
ec76c18 @isaacs Add Aaron to contributors list.
isaacs authored
35 ]
e2c940e @isaacs Bump the version to 0.0.6
isaacs authored
36 , "repository" :
37 { "type" : "git"
8ec4c6b @isaacs Follow my own rules
isaacs authored
38 , "url" : "git://github.com/isaacs/npm.git"
e2c940e @isaacs Bump the version to 0.0.6
isaacs authored
39 }
40 , "bugs" :
41 { "mail" : "npm-@googlegroups.com"
42 , "web" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/issues"
43 }
1424fb3 @isaacs Put executables in ./bin
isaacs authored
44 , "directories" : { "doc" : "./doc"
45 , "man" : "./man1"
46 , "lib" : "./lib"
47 , "bin" : "./bin"
48 }
fa52f40 @isaacs Bump version. Also, add main. why not.
isaacs authored
49 , "main" : "npm"
c807dd8 @isaacs Add dependence on semver util
isaacs authored
50 , "dependencies" : { "semver" : "1" }
c616207 @isaacs Closes GH-669 Document devDependencies
isaacs authored
51 , "devDependencies" : { "ronn" : "" }
be50e48 @isaacs require node 0.4 or 0.5
isaacs authored
52 , "engines" : { "node" : "0.4 || 0.5" }
7cc4f8e @isaacs version 0.2.11
isaacs authored
53 , "scripts" : { "test" : "make test"
b51e5a0 @isaacs v0.3.8
isaacs authored
54 , "postinstall" : "sh ./scripts/install-message.sh"
7cc4f8e @isaacs version 0.2.11
isaacs authored
55 }
b689759 @isaacs Add license to package.json
isaacs authored
56 , "licenses" :
57 [ { "type" : "MIT"
58 , "url" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/raw/master/LICENSE"
59 }
60 ]
d8c13e4 @isaacs cr at end of file
isaacs authored
61 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.