Permalink
Find file
75011d2 Sep 9, 2016
@isaacs @iarna @othiym23 @zkat @KenanY @luk-
433 lines (432 sloc) 15.6 KB
# Authors sorted by whether or not they're me
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com>
Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com>
Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz>
Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com>
Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com>
Cliffano Subagio <cliffano@gmail.com>
Christian Eager <christian.eager@nokia.com>
Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com>
Alex K. Wolfe <alexkwolfe@gmail.com>
James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com>
Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com>
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
Timo Derstappen <teemow@gmail.com>
Bart Teeuwisse <bart.teeuwisse@thecodemill.biz>
Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Tor Valamo <tor.valamo@gmail.com>
Whyme.Lyu <5longluna@gmail.com>
Olivier Melcher <olivier.melcher@gmail.com>
Tomaž Muraus <kami@k5-storitve.net>
Evan Meagher <evan.meagher@gmail.com>
Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>
Kai Chen <kaichenxyz@gmail.com>
George Miroshnykov <gmiroshnykov@lohika.com>
Geoff Flarity <geoff.flarity@gmail.com>
Max Goodman <c@chromakode.com>
Pete Kruckenberg <pete@kruckenberg.com>
Laurie Harper <laurie@holoweb.net>
Chris Wong <chris@chriswongstudio.com>
Scott Bronson <brons_github@rinspin.com>
Federico Romero <federomero@gmail.com>
Visnu Pitiyanuvath <visnupx@gmail.com>
Irakli Gozalishvili <rfobic@gmail.com>
Mark Cahill <mark@tiemonster.info>
Tony <zearin@gonk.net>
Iain Sproat <iainsproat@gmail.com>
Trent Mick <trentm@gmail.com>
Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com>
Jameson Little <t.jameson.little@gmail.com>
Conny Brunnkvist <conny@fuchsia.se>
Will Elwood <w.elwood08@gmail.com>
Dean Landolt <dean@deanlandolt.com>
Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com>
Martin Cooper <mfncooper@gmail.com>
Jann Horn <jannhorn@googlemail.com>
Andrew Bradley <cspotcode@gmail.com>
Maciej Małecki <me@mmalecki.com>
Stephen Sugden <glurgle@gmail.com>
Michael Budde <mbudde@gmail.com>
Jason Smith <jhs@iriscouch.com>
Gautham Pai <buzypi@gmail.com>
David Trejo <david.daniel.trejo@gmail.com>
Paul Vorbach <paul@vorb.de>
George Ornbo <george@shapeshed.com>
Tim Oxley <secoif@gmail.com>
Tyler Green <tyler.green2@gmail.com>
Dave Pacheco <dap@joyent.com>
Danila Gerasimov <danila.gerasimov@gmail.com>
Rod Vagg <rod@vagg.org>
Christian Howe <coderarity@gmail.com>
Andrew Lunny <alunny@gmail.com>
Henrik Hodne <dvyjones@binaryhex.com>
Adam Blackburn <regality@gmail.com>
Kris Windham <kriswindham@gmail.com>
Jens Grunert <jens.grunert@gmail.com>
Joost-Wim Boekesteijn <joost-wim@boekesteijn.nl>
Dalmais Maxence <root@ip-10-195-202-5.ec2.internal>
Marcus Ekwall <marcus.ekwall@gmail.com>
Aaron Stacy <aaron.r.stacy@gmail.com>
Phillip Howell <phowell@cothm.org>
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
James Halliday <mail@substack.net>
Jeremy Cantrell <jmcantrell@gmail.com>
Ribettes <patlogan29@gmail.com>
Don Park <donpark@docuverse.com>
Einar Otto Stangvik <einaros@gmail.com>
Kei Son <heyacct@gmail.com>
Nicolas Morel <marsup@gmail.com>
Mark Dube <markisdee@gmail.com>
Nathan Rajlich <nathan@tootallnate.net>
Maxim Bogushevich <boga1@mail.ru>
Meaglin <Meaglin.wasabi@gmail.com>
Ben Evans <ben@bensbit.co.uk>
Nathan Zadoks <nathan@nathan7.eu>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net>
Jed Schmidt <tr@nslator.jp>
Ian Livingstone <ianl@cs.dal.ca>
Patrick Pfeiffer <patrick@buzzle.at>
Paul Miller <paul@paulmillr.com>
Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
Carl Lange <carl@flax.ie>
Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Stuart P. Bentley <stuart@testtrack4.com>
Johan Sköld <johan@skold.cc>
Stuart Knightley <stuart@stuartk.com>
Niggler <nirk.niggler@gmail.com>
Paolo Fragomeni <paolo@async.ly>
Jaakko Manninen <jaakko@rocketpack.fi>
Luke Arduini <luke.arduini@gmail.com>
Larz Conwell <larz@larz-laptop.(none)>
Marcel Klehr <mklehr@gmx.net>
Robert Kowalski <rok@kowalski.gd>
Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
Vaz Allen <vaz@tryptid.com>
Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
Schabse Laks <Dev@SLaks.net>
Florian Margaine <florian@margaine.com>
Johan Nordberg <its@johan-nordberg.com>
Ian Babrou <ibobrik@gmail.com>
Di Wu <dwu@palantir.com>
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Matt McClure <matt.mcclure@mapmyfitness.com>
Matt Lunn <matt@mattlunn.me.uk>
Alexey Kreschuk <akrsch@gmail.com>
elisee <elisee@sparklin.org>
Robert Gieseke <robert.gieseke@gmail.com>
François Frisch <francoisfrisch@gmail.com>
Trevor Burnham <tburnham@hubspot.com>
Alan Shaw <alan@freestyle-developments.co.uk>
TJ Holowaychuk <tj@vision-media.ca>
Nicholas Kinsey <pyro@feisty.io>
Paulo Cesar <pauloc062@gmail.com>
Elan Shanker <elan.shanker@gmail.com>
Jon Spencer <jon@jonspencer.ca>
Jason Diamond <jason@diamond.name>
Maximilian Antoni <mail@maxantoni.de>
Thom Blake <tblake@brightroll.com>
Jess Martin <jessmartin@gmail.com>
Spain Train <michael.spainhower@opower.com>
Alex Rodionov <p0deje@gmail.com>
Matt Colyer <matt@colyer.name>
Evan You <yyx990803@gmail.com>
bitspill <bitspill+github@bitspill.net>
Gabriel Falkenberg <gabriel.falkenberg@gmail.com>
Alexej Yaroshevich <alex@qfox.ru>
Quim Calpe <quim@kalpe.com>
Steve Mason <stevem@brandwatch.com>
Wil Moore III <wil.moore@wilmoore.com>
Sergey Belov <peimei@ya.ru>
Tom Huang <hzlhu.dargon@gmail.com>
CamilleM <camille.moulin@alterway.fr>
Sébastien Santoro <dereckson@espace-win.org>
Evan Lucas <evan@btc.com>
Quinn Slack <qslack@qslack.com>
Alex Kocharin <alex@kocharin.ru>
Daniel Santiago <daniel.santiago@highlevelwebs.com>
Denis Gladkikh <outcoldman@gmail.com>
Andrew Horton <andrew.j.horton@gmail.com>
Zeke Sikelianos <zeke@sikelianos.com>
Dylan Greene <dylang@gmail.com>
Franck Cuny <franck.cuny@gmail.com>
Yeonghoon Park <sola92@gmail.com>
Rafael de Oleza <rafa@spotify.com>
Mikola Lysenko <mikolalysenko@gmail.com>
Yazhong Liu <yorkiefixer@gmail.com>
Neil Gentleman <ngentleman@gmail.com>
Kris Kowal <kris.kowal@cixar.com>
Alex Gorbatchev <alex.gorbatchev@gmail.com>
Shawn Wildermuth <shawn@wildermuth.com>
Wesley de Souza <wesleywex@gmail.com>
yoyoyogi <yogesh.k@gmail.com>
J. Tangelder <j.tangelder@gmail.com>
Jean Lauliac <jean@lauliac.com>
Andrey Kislyuk <kislyuk@gmail.com>
Thorsten Lorenz <thlorenz@gmx.de>
Julian Gruber <julian@juliangruber.com>
Benjamin Coe <bencoe@gmail.com>
Alex Ford <Alex.Ford@CodeTunnel.com>
Matt Hickford <matt.hickford@gmail.com>
Sean McGivern <sean.mcgivern@rightscale.com>
C J Silverio <ceejceej@gmail.com>
Robin Tweedie <robin@songkick.com>
Miroslav Bajtoš <miroslav@strongloop.com>
David Glasser <glasser@davidglasser.net>
Gianluca Casati <casati_gianluca@yahoo.it>
Forrest L Norvell <ogd@aoaioxxysz.net>
Karsten Tinnefeld <k.tinnefeld@googlemail.com>
Bryan Burgers <bryan@burgers.io>
David Beitey <david@davidjb.com>
Evan You <yyou@google.com>
Zach Pomerantz <zmp@umich.edu>
Chris Williams <cwilliams88@gmail.com>
sudodoki <smd.deluzion@gmail.com>
Mick Thompson <dthompson@gmail.com>
Felix Rabe <felix@rabe.io>
Michael Hayes <michael@hayes.io>
Chris Dickinson <christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com>
Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>
GeJ <geraud@gcu.info>
Andrew Terris <atterris@gmail.com>
Michael Nisi <michael.nisi@gmail.com>
fengmk2 <fengmk2@gmail.com>
Adam Meadows <adam.meadows@gmail.com>
Chulki Lee <chulki.lee@gmail.com>
不四 <busi.hyy@taobao.com>
dead_horse <dead_horse@qq.com>
Kenan Yildirim <kenan@kenany.me>
Laurie Voss <git@seldo.com>
Rebecca Turner <me@re-becca.org>
Hunter Loftis <hunter@hunterloftis.com>
Peter Richardson <github@zoomy.net>
Jussi Kalliokoski <jussi.kalliokoski@gmail.com>
Filip Weiss <me@fiws.net>
Timo Weiß <timoweiss@Timo-MBP.local>
Christopher Hiller <chiller@badwing.com>
Jérémy Lal <kapouer@melix.org>
Anders Janmyr <anders@janmyr.com>
Chris Meyers <chris.meyers.fsu@gmail.com>
Ludwig Magnusson <ludwig@mediatool.com>
Wout Mertens <Wout.Mertens@gmail.com>
Nick Santos <nick@medium.com>
Terin Stock <terinjokes@gmail.com>
Faiq Raza <faiqrazarizvi@gmail.com>
Thomas Torp <thomas@erupt.no>
Sam Mikes <smikes@cubane.com>
Mat Tyndall <mat.tyndall@gmail.com>
Tauren Mills <tauren@sportzing.com>
Ron Martinez <ramartin.net@gmail.com>
Kazuhito Hokamura <k.hokamura@gmail.com>
Tristan Davies <github@tristan.io>
David Volm <david@volminator.com>
Lin Clark <lin.w.clark@gmail.com>
Ben Page <bpage@dewalch.com>
Jeff Jo <jeffjo@squareup.com>
martinvd <martinvdpub@gmail.com>
Mark J. Titorenko <nospam-github.com@titorenko.net>
Oddur Sigurdsson <oddurs@gmail.com>
Eric Mill <eric@konklone.com>
Gabriel Barros <descartavel1@gmail.com>
KevinSheedy <kevinsheedy@gmail.com>
Aleksey Smolenchuk <aleksey@uber.com>
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com>
Blaine Bublitz <blaine@iceddev.com>
Andrey Fedorov <anfedorov@gmail.com>
Daijiro Wachi <daijiro.wachi@gmail.com>
Luc Thevenard <lucthevenard@gmail.com>
Aria Stewart <aredridel@nbtsc.org>
Charlie Rudolph <charles.w.rudolph@gmail.com>
Vladimir Rutsky <rutsky@users.noreply.github.com>
Isaac Murchie <isaac@saucelabs.com>
Marcin Wosinek <marcin.wosinek@gmail.com>
David Marr <davemarr@gmail.com>
Bryan English <bryan@bryanenglish.com>
Anthony Zotti <amZotti@users.noreply.github.com>
Karl Horky <karl.horky@gmail.com>
Jordan Harband <ljharb@gmail.com>
Guðlaugur Stefán Egilsson <gulli@kolibri.is>
Helge Skogly Holm <helge.holm@gmail.com>
Peter A. Shevtsov <petr.shevtsov@gmail.com>
Alain Kalker <a.c.kalker@gmail.com>
Bryant Williams <b.n.williams@gmail.com>
Jonas Weber <github@jonasw.de>
Tim Whidden <twhid@twhid.com>
Andreas <functino@users.noreply.github.com>
Karolis Narkevicius <karolis.n@gmail.com>
Adrian Lynch <adi_ady_ade@hotmail.com>
Richard Littauer <richard.littauer@gmail.com>
Oli Evans <oli@zilla.org.uk>
Matt Brennan <mattyb1000@gmail.com>
Jeff Barczewski <jeff.barczewski@gmail.com>
Danny Fritz <dannyfritz@gmail.com>
Takaya Kobayashi <jigsaw@live.jp>
Ra'Shaun Stovall <rashaunstovall@gmail.com>
Julien Meddah <julien.meddah@deveryware.com>
Michiel Sikma <michiel@wedemandhtml.com>
Jakob Krigovsky <jakob.krigovsky@gmail.com>
Charmander <~@charmander.me>
Erik Wienhold <git@ewie.name>
James Butler <james.butler@sandfox.co.uk>
Kevin Kragenbrink <kevin@gaikai.com>
Arnaud Rinquin <rinquin.arnaud@gmail.com>
Mike MacCana <mike.maccana@gmail.com>
Antti Mattila <anttti@fastmail.fm>
laiso <laiso@lai.so>
Matt Zorn <zornme@gmail.com>
Kyle Mitchell <kyle@kemitchell.com>
Jeremiah Senkpiel <fishrock123@rocketmail.com>
Michael Klein <mischkl@users.noreply.github.com>
Simen Bekkhus <sbekkhus91@gmail.com>
Victor <victor.shih@gmail.com>
thefourtheye <thechargingvolcano@gmail.com>
Clay Carpenter <claycarpenter@gmail.com>
bangbang93 <bangbang93@163.com>
Nick Malaguti <nmalaguti@palantir.com>
Cedric Nelson <cedric.nelson@gmail.com>
Kat Marchán <kzm@sykosomatic.org>
Andrew <talktome@aboutandrew.co.uk>
Eduardo Pinho <enet4mikeenet@gmail.com>
Rachel Hutchison <rhutchix@intel.com>
Ryan Temple <ryantemple145@gmail.com>
Eugene Sharygin <eush77@gmail.com>
James Talmage <james@talmage.io>
jane arc <jane@uber.com>
Joseph Dykstra <josephdykstra@gmail.com>
Andrew Crites <ajcrites@gmail.com>
Joshua Egan <josh-egan@users.noreply.github.com>
Carlos Alberto <euprogramador@gmail.com>
Thomas Cort <thomasc@ssimicro.com>
Thaddee Tyl <thaddee.tyl@gmail.com>
Steve Klabnik <steve@steveklabnik.com>
Andrew Murray <radarhere@gmail.com>
Stephan Bönnemann <stephan@excellenteasy.com>
Kyle M. Tarplee <kyle.tarplee@numerica.us>
Derek Peterson <derekpetey@gmail.com>
Greg Whiteley <greg.whiteley@atomos.com>
murgatroid99 <mlumish@google.com>
Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info>
João Reis <reis@janeasystems.com>
Matthew Hasbach <hasbach.git@gmail.com>
Jon Hall <jon_hall@outlook.com>
Anna Henningsen <sqrt@entless.org>
James Treworgy <jamietre@gmail.com>
James Hartig <james@levenlabs.com>
Stephanie Snopek <stephaniesnopek@gmail.com>
Kent C. Dodds <kent@doddsfamily.us>
Aaron Krause <aaronjkrause@gmail.com>
Daniel K O'Leary <daniel@dko.io>
fscherwi <fscherwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thomas Reggi <thomas@reggi.com>
Thomas Michael McTiernan <thomasmctiernan@gmail.com>
Jason Kurian <JaKXz@users.noreply.github.com>
Sebastiaan Deckers <seb@ninja.sg>
lady3bean <lady3bean@users.noreply.github.com>
Tomi Carr <TaMe3971@users.noreply.github.com>
Juan Caicedo <retiredcanadianpoet@gmail.com>
Ashley Williams <ashley@npmjs.com>
Andrew Marcinkevičius <andrew.web@ifdattic.com>
Jorrit Schippers <jorrit@ncode.nl>
Alex Lukin <alex.lukin@softgrad.com>
Aria Stewart <aredridel@dinhe.net>
Tiago Rodrigues <tmcrodrigues@gmail.com>
Tim <tim-github@baverstock.org.uk>
Nick Williams <WickyNilliams@users.noreply.github.com>
Louis Larry <louis.larry@gmail.com>
Ben Gotow <bengotow@gmail.com>
Jakub Gieryluk <jakub.g.opensource@gmail.com>
Kevin Lorenz <mail@kevinlorenz.com>
Martin von Gagern <Martin.vGagern@gmx.net>
Eymen Gunay <eymen@egunay.com>
Martin Ek <mail@ekmartin.com>
Rafał Pocztarski <r.pocztarski@gmail.com>
Mark Reeder <mreeder@uber.com>
Chris Rebert <github@chrisrebert.com>
Scott Addie <tobias.addie@gmail.com>
Jeff McMahan <jeffrey.lee.mcmahan@gmail.com>
Tim Krins <timkrins@gmail.com>
Hal Henke <halhenke@gmail.com>
Julian Simioni <julian@simioni.org>
Jimb Esser <jimb@yahoo-inc.com>
Alexis Campailla <alexis@janeasystems.com>
Chris Chua <chris.sirhc@gmail.com>
Beau Gunderson <beau@beaugunderson.com>
Dave Galbraith <dave@jut.io>
s100 <shughes1@uk.ibm.com>
Sergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Vanja Radovanović <elvanja@gmail.com>
Jonathan Persson <persson.jonathan@gmail.com>
Vedat Mahir YILMAZ <mahir@vedatmahir.com>
Samuel Reed <samuel.trace.reed@gmail.com>
Rafał Legiędź <rafal.legiedz@gmail.com>
Jan Schär <jscissr@gmail.com>
Xcat Liu <xcatliu@gmail.com>
harryh <Aourin@users.noreply.github.com>
Prayag Verma <prayag.verma@gmail.com>
Neil Kistner <neil.kistner@gmail.com>
Zoujie Wzj <zoujie.wzj@alibaba-inc.com>
Ryan Hendrickson <ryan.hendrickson@alum.mit.edu>
Arturo Coronel <aoitsu3@gmail.com>
Hutson Betts <hbetts@factset.com>
Lewis Cowper <lewis.cowper@googlemail.com>
Adam Byrne <misterbyrne@gmail.com>
Ifeanyi Oraelosi <ifeanyioraelosi@gmail.com>
Robert Ludwig <rob.ludwig@rideamigos.com>
Chris Warren <chris@ixalon.net>
Scott Plumlee <scott@plumlee.org>
Daniel Pedersen <daniel@scandinav.se>
rhgb <kaiserdaemon@gmail.com>
doug.wade <doug.wade@redfin.com>
Zac <zdoege@gm.slc.edu>
GriffinSchneider <griffinschneider@gmail.com>
Andres Kalle <mjomble@gmail.com>
thefourtheye <thefourtheye@users.noreply.github.com>
Yael <yaelz@users.noreply.github.com>
Yann Odeyer <yann@odeyer.com>
James Monger <jameskmonger@hotmail.co.uk>
Thomas Hallock <thomas@1stdibs.com>
Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
Paul O'Leary McCann <polm@dampfkraft.com>
Francis Gulotta <wizard@roborooter.com>
Felix Rieseberg <felix@felixrieseberg.com>
Glen Mailer <glenjamin@gmail.com>
Federico Brigante <bfred-it@users.noreply.github.com>
Steve Mao <maochenyan@gmail.com>
Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Rachel Evans <git@rve.org.uk>
Sam Minnee <sam@silverstripe.com>
Zirak <zirakertan@gmail.com>
Daniel Lupu <lupu.daniel.f@gmail.com>
Gianluca Casati <fibo@users.noreply.github.com>
André Herculano <andresilveirah@gmail.com>
Wyatt Preul <wpreul@gmail.com>
Myles Borins <mborins@us.ibm.com>
Elliot Lee <github.public@intelliot.com>
Dmitry Kirilyuk <gk.joker@gmail.com>
Aaron Tribou <aaron.tribou@gmail.com>
Tapani Moilanen <moilanen.tapani@gmail.com>
Han Seoul-Oh <laughinghan@gmail.com>
Aleksey Shvayka <shvaikalesh@gmail.com>
Emma Ramirez <ramirez.emma.g@gmail.com>
Julian Duque <julianduquej@gmail.com>
Simon MacDonald <simon.macdonald@gmail.com>
Adam Stankiewicz <sheerun@sher.pl>
Gregers Gram Rygg <gregers.gram.rygg@finn.no>
Peter Dave Hello <hsu@peterdavehello.org>
Jordan Klassen <forivall@gmail.com>
Jason Palmer <jason@jason-palmer.com>
Michael Hart <michael.hart.au@gmail.com>
Sasha Koss <koss@nocorp.me>
David Emmerson <david.emmerson@gmail.com>
Christophe Hurpeau <christophe@hurpeau.com>
Daniel Paz-Soldan <daniel.pazsoldan@gmail.com>
Sakthipriyan Vairamani <thechargingvolcano@gmail.com>
Zach Renner <zarenner@microsoft.com>
Christopher Hiller <boneskull@boneskull.com>
legodude17 <legodudejb@gmail.com>
Andrew Meyer <andrewm.bpi@gmail.com>
Michael Jasper <mdjasper@gmail.com>
Max <contact@mstoiber.com>
Szymon Nowak <szimek@gmail.com>
Jason Karns <jason.karns@gmail.com>