Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Tag: v0.1.25
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

39 lines (38 sloc) 1.447 kB
{ "name" : "npm"
, "description" : "A package manager for node"
, "version" : "0.1.25"
, "homepage" : "http://npmjs.org/"
, "author" : "Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me)"
, "contributors" :
[ "Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com> (http://websaucesoftware.com/blog/)"
, "Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com> (http://www.mikealrogers.com/)"
, "Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com> (http://aaronblohowiak.com/)"
, "Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz> (http://dollyfish.net.nz/)"
, "Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me> (http://mape.me/)"
, "Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com> (http://fictorial.com/)"
, "Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com> (http://www.charlierobbins.com/)"
, "Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com> (http://franciscotreacy.com/)"
, "Cliffano Subagio <cliffano@gmail.com> (http://blog.cliffano.com/)"
]
, "repository" :
{ "type" : "git"
, "url" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm.git"
}
, "bugs" :
{ "mail" : "npm-@googlegroups.com"
, "web" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/issues"
}
, "directories" : { "doc" : "./doc", "man" : "./man" }
, "bin" : { "npm" : "./cli.js" }
, "engines" : { "node" : ">=0.1.103" }
, "scripts" :
{ "activate" : "node scripts/install-docs.js"
, "deactivate" : "node scripts/install-docs.js"
, "test" : "make test"
}
, "licenses" :
[ { "type" : "MIT"
, "url" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/raw/master/LICENSE"
}
]
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.