Skip to content
This repository
tag: v0.1.27-5
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 38 lines (37 sloc) 1.545 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
{ "name" : "npm"
, "description" : "A package manager for node"
, "version" : "0.1.27-5"
, "homepage" : "http://npmjs.org/"
, "author" : "Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me)"
, "contributors" :
  [ "Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com> (http://websaucesoftware.com/blog/)"
  , "Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com> (http://www.mikealrogers.com/)"
  , "Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com> (http://aaronblohowiak.com/)"
  , "Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz> (http://dollyfish.net.nz/)"
  , "Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me> (http://mape.me/)"
  , "Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com> (http://fictorial.com/)"
  , "Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com> (http://www.charlierobbins.com/)"
  , "Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com> (http://franciscotreacy.com/)"
  , "Cliffano Subagio <cliffano@gmail.com> (http://blog.cliffano.com/)"
  , "Christian Eager <christian.eager@nokia.com> (http://perpenduum.com)"
  , "Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com> (http://blog.davglass.com)"
  , "Alex K. Wolfe <alexkwolfe@gmail.com>"
  ]
, "repository" :
  { "type" : "git"
  , "url" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm.git"
  }
, "bugs" :
  { "mail" : "npm-@googlegroups.com"
  , "web" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/issues"
  }
, "directories" : { "doc" : "./doc", "man" : "./man", "lib" : "./lib" }
, "bin" : { "npm" : "./cli.js" }
, "engines" : { "node" : ">=0.1.103" }
, "scripts" : { "test" : "make test" }
, "licenses" :
  [ { "type" : "MIT"
    , "url" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/raw/master/LICENSE"
    }
  ]
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.