Skip to content
This repository
tag: v0.2.16
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 58 lines (57 sloc) 2.611 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57
{ "name" : "npm"
, "description" : "A package manager for node"
, "keywords" : [ "package manager", "modules", "install", "package.json" ]
, "version" : "0.2.16"
, "homepage" : "http://npmjs.org/"
, "author" : "Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me)"
, "contributors" :
  [ "Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com> (http://websaucesoftware.com/blog/)"
  , "Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com> (http://www.mikealrogers.com/)"
  , "Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com> (http://aaronblohowiak.com/)"
  , "Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz> (http://dollyfish.net.nz/)"
  , "Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me> (http://mape.me/)"
  , "Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com> (http://fictorial.com/)"
  , "Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com> (http://www.charlierobbins.com/)"
  , "Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com> (http://franciscotreacy.com/)"
  , "Cliffano Subagio <cliffano@gmail.com> (http://blog.cliffano.com/)"
  , "Christian Eager <christian.eager@nokia.com> (http://perpenduum.com)"
  , "Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com> (http://blog.davglass.com)"
  , "Alex K. Wolfe <alexkwolfe@gmail.com>"
  , "James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com> (http://james-sanders.com/)"
  , "Reid Burke <me@reidburke.com> (http://reidburke.com/)"
  , "Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com> (http://thoughtherder.com/)"
  , "Timo Derstappen <teemow@gmail.com> (http://teemow.com)"
  , "Bradley Meck <bradley.meck@gmail.com>"
  , "Bart Teeuwisse <bart.teeuwisse@thecodemill.biz> (http://thecodemill.biz/)"
  , "Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl> (http://bnoordhuis.nl/)"
  , "Tor Valamo <tor.valamo@gmail.com> (http://www.magnimedia.no/)"
  , "Whyme.Lyu <5longluna@gmail.com> (http://whyme.kuantu.com/)"
  , "Olivier Melcher <olivier.melcher@gmail.com>"
  , "Tomaž Muraus <kami@k5-storitve.net> (http://www.tomaz-muraus.info)"
  , "Evan Meagher <evan.meagher@gmail.com> (http://evanmeagher.net/)"
  , "Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com> (http://2wycked.net/)"
  ]
, "repository" :
  { "type" : "git"
  , "url" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm.git"
  }
, "bugs" :
  { "mail" : "npm-@googlegroups.com"
  , "web" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/issues"
  }
, "directories" : { "doc" : "./doc"
                  , "man" : "./man1"
                  , "lib" : "./lib"
                  , "bin" : "./bin"
                  }
, "main" : "npm"
, "engines" : { "node" : ">=0.2.3" }
, "scripts" : { "test" : "make test"
              , "postinstall" : "./scripts/install-message.sh"
              }
, "licenses" :
  [ { "type" : "MIT"
    , "url" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/raw/master/LICENSE"
    }
  ]
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.