Permalink
Browse files

Add homepage, urls for contributors. Remove OS restriction (npm works…

… wherever node works, mostly.)
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent d9b2ac1 commit e51022d0a2fecfcb55a2e3610e4337ccdb81f225 @isaacs isaacs committed Jul 25, 2010
Showing with 10 additions and 10 deletions.
  1. +10 −10 package.json
View
@@ -1,16 +1,17 @@
{ "name" : "npm"
, "description" : "A package manager for node"
, "version" : "0.1.20"
-, "author" : "Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>"
+, "homepage" : "http://npmjs.org/"
+, "author" : "Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> (http://blog.izs.me)"
, "contributors" :
- [ "Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com>"
- , "Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>"
- , "Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com>"
- , "Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz>"
- , "Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me>"
- , "Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com>"
- , "Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com>"
- , "Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com>"
+ [ "Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com> (http://websaucesoftware.com/blog/)"
+ , "Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com> (http://www.mikealrogers.com/)"
+ , "Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com> (http://aaronblohowiak.com/)"
+ , "Martyn Smith <martyn@dollyfish.net.nz> (http://dollyfish.net.nz/)"
+ , "Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me> (http://mape.me/)"
+ , "Brian Hammond <brian@fictorial.com> (http://fictorial.com/)"
+ , "Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com> (http://www.charlierobbins.com/)"
+ , "Francisco Treacy <francisco.treacy@gmail.com> (http://franciscotreacy.com/)"
]
, "repository" :
{ "type" : "git"
@@ -20,7 +21,6 @@
{ "mail" : "npm-@googlegroups.com"
, "web" : "http://github.com/isaacs/npm/issues"
}
-, "os" : [ "linux", "darwin", "freebsd" ]
, "directories" : { "doc" : "./doc", "man" : "./man" }
, "main" : "./npm"
, "bin" : { "npm" : "./cli.js" }

0 comments on commit e51022d

Please sign in to comment.