Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block nubis

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@bitex-la
Block or report user

Report or block nubis

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@maxcan
Max Cantor maxcan

atrium San Francisco

@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@smtx
Sebastian Rios smtx

Barcelona, Spain

@gastonyelmini
Gaston Yelmini gastonyelmini

Underscope Buenos Aires, Argentina.

@danielnaranjo
Daniel Naranjo danielnaranjo
Full Stack Web Developer

Argentina & Venezuela

@Tolchi
SeHoon Park Tolchi
Just for fun! Korean GeeK in Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@FranciscoJS12
Francisco FranciscoJS12
Industrial Designer trying to become a web dev.

Argentina

@maximebodereau
Maxime Bodereau maximebodereau

Ux Agency Paris, Montréal

@norchow
Nicolas Orchow norchow
Frontend developer (most of the time)

Toptal Buenos Aires, Argentina

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@njnmco Los Angeles, CA

@maginkgo
Marcos Alejandro maginkgo
Blockchain Developer - Javascript full stack - Flutter - Dart
@lautaropaske
Lautaro Paskevicius lautaropaske
Software Engineering @ Universidad Austral

Buenos Aires

@johndpope
John D. Pope johndpope
swift / crypto / ai / ml / quant

Fieldstorm Sydney

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@martin75carames
Martin Carames Abente martin75carames
Data Scientist with focus in Artificial Intelligence / Entrepreneur wannabe

Evolution Inc. Buenos Aires, Argentina

@renexdev
reneX renexdev
Medical Imaging software developer. Computer vision, ML and cuda-GPU for medical applications. IoT fullstack. Blockchain developer

Comision Nacional de Energia Atomica Argentina

@romanz
Roman Zeyde romanz
15C8 C357 4AE4 F1E2 5F3F 35C5 87CA E5FA 4691 7CBB
@dudesl
Santiago Barchetta dudesl
I do things. I have more than 10 years of expertise in Web Development. I started my path working on PHP. Right now I'm specializing in Javascript and NodeJS.

MercadoLibre San Luis, Argentina

@mbStavola
Matt Freitas-Stavola mbStavola
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl, year after year.

@edlio Los Angeles, California

@maxidev
Maxi Dev maxidev
Entrepreneur / blockchain developer.

Cryptologic Argentina

@chentschel
Christian Hentschel chentschel
Software Engineer - Entrepreneur

Argentina

@federicobond
Federico Bond federicobond
Lightning Network ⚡️@ Muun

@muun Buenos Aires, Argentina

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@abbottjam
James Abbott abbottjam

James Abbott Design & Development

@Rongorongo
Rongorongo Rongorongo

Cobalt San Francisco

@abarmat
Ariel Barmat abarmat
Software Engineer / Tech Entrepreneur

@decentraland Buenos Aires, Argentina

@vic
Victor Borja vic
Code Suprematism.

Software Villain Mexico City

@seeingidog
Ian Morgan seeingidog

@distil San Francisco

@maniqui
Julián Landerreche maniqui

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@bhagaban
Bhagaban Behera bhagaban
Geek.

WALRUS Bangalore

@enortham
Eric Northam enortham

EasyBroker Mexico City

You can’t perform that action at this time.