Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block nubis

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@bitex-la
Block or report user

Report or block nubis

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@smtx
Sebastian Rios smtx

Barcelona, Spain

@kaj
Rasmus Kaj kaj
Proudly polyglot programmer procrastinating proper parsing procedures performance.

@KTH Stockholm, Sweden

@nox
Anthony Ramine nox

@Mozilla Paris, France

@dtolnay
David Tolnay dtolnay

0xF9BA143B95FF6D82 Menlo Park, CA

@maxidev
Maxi Dev maxidev
Entrepreneur / blockchain developer.

Cryptologic Argentina

@jade-research
Jade Research Ltd jade-research
Jade Research Ltd works with distributed ledger technologies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum and Corda. We favour open source when coding.

Jade Research Ltd UK

@dcadenas
Daniel Cadenas dcadenas

Webflow Montevideo, Uruguay

@maniqui
Julián Landerreche maniqui

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@kylemichelson
Kyle Michelson kylemichelson
Product Manager. Previously founded @Streamup (YC W16) and grew to 24MM peak MAU. Now building the future of lab tests with @Getlabsapp.

Getlabs Santa Monica, CA

@vic
Victor Borja vic
Code Suprematism.

Software Villain Mexico City

@seeingidog
Ian Morgan seeingidog

@distil San Francisco

@0910
Emanuel Dobao 0910

Emanuel Dobao Buenos Aires

@tanraya
Andrew Kozlov tanraya

Yekaterinburg, Russia

@dapi
Danil Pismenny dapi
Lead a few web development teams

brandymint.ru Cheboksary, Russia

@plagi
Alexey Vorobiev plagi

LLC Itima RU/Moscow

@myobie
Nathan myobie

Berlin, Germany

@liom
Max liom

gohost.kz

@jerodsanto
Jerod Santo jerodsanto
I make podcasts and stuff for developers @thechangelog

Changelog Media Omaha, Nebraska

@juanrossi
Juan Rossi juanrossi
Site Reliability Engineer | Technical Leader

Mango Buenos Aires, Argentina

@vinoaj
Vinoaj Vijeyakumaar vinoaj
Director of Cloud Services at Data Runs Deep. My focus is on the Google Cloud Platform's data & analytics services, and Python

Data Runs Deep Sydney, Australia

@f3r
Fer Martin f3r

Reboot Academy Planet Earth

@maxcan
Max Cantor maxcan

atrium San Francisco

@snoyberg
Michael Snoyman snoyberg
I'm a Haskeller, I work on Yesod, Conduit, Stack, Stackage, and many others. VP of Engineering at FP Complete (@fpco).

FP Complete Israel

@gregwebs
Greg Weber gregwebs

PingCAP San Mateo, CA

@bhagaban
Bhagaban Behera bhagaban
Geek.

WALRUS Bangalore

@grosser
Michael Grosser grosser
Mostly Ruby/Rails hacker that tries to OS everything.

Zendesk.com San Francisco, CA

@enortham
Eric Northam enortham

EasyBroker Mexico City

@EmmanuelOga
Emmanuel Oga EmmanuelOga

Google San Francisco, CA

@norman
Norman Clarke norman
Upstate New Yorker transplanted to Buenos Aires. I mostly work in Ruby but also like Lua, Elixir and many others.

Buenos Aires, Argentina

You can’t perform that action at this time.