Community IRC Handles

aminorex edited this page Oct 4, 2016 · 22 revisions
Clone this wiki locally

Our community IRC rooms are #nupic (for general discussion) and #nupic-hackers (for NuPIC development, build status, PRs, etc.).

Name Handle
Matt Taylor rhyolight
Christopher L. Simons sproc or clsimons
Chris Jernigan synaesthetik
Kevin Martin Jose lonesword
Chetan Surpur chetan51
Jeff Fohl jfohl
Fergal Byrne fergalbyrne
Erik Blas rava
Allan Inocêncio de Souza Costa allanino
Scott Purdy scottpurdy
Dean Horak deanhorak
Brad Frank addos
Mihai Polceanu Folk
Fernando Martinez FernandoM
Michael Neale michaelneale
Sergey Alexashenko salexashenko
Brev Patterson brev
Wade Hought boondocker
Evelyn Mitchell efm
Utensil Song utensil
James Moore moorejpdx
David Ray cogmission
Maxim Krymchak zeropoid
Helge Stahlmann hstm
Dennis S. Sedov Dennis_Sedov
Valter Heger heger-valter
Arto Bendiken bendiken
Richard Crowder rcrowder
Kevin Lefevre Kulssaka
Rex O. Amin aminorex