Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
174 lines (172 sloc) 12.3 KB
# Prevent git from showing duplicate names with commands like "git shortlog"
# See the manpage of git-shortlog for details.
# The syntax is:
# Name that should be used <email that should be used> Bad name <bad email>
#
# You can skip Bad name if it is the same as the one that should be used, and is unique.
#
# This file is up-to-date if the command git log --format="%aN <%aE>" | sort -u
# gives no duplicates.
Aaron Baecker <abaecker@localhost> abaecker <abaecker@localhost>
Abdul Muneer <abdulmuneer@gmail.com> abdulmuneer <abdulmuneer@gmail.com>
Adam Ginsburg <adam.g.ginsburg@gmail.com> Adam Ginsburg <keflavich@gmail.com>
Albert Jornet Puig <albert.jornet@ic3.cat> jurnix <albert.jornet@ic3.cat>
Alexander Belopolsky <abalkin@enlnt.com> Alexander Belopolsky <a@enlnt.com>
Alexander Shadchin <alexandr.shadchin@gmail.com> Alexandr Shadchin <alexandr.shadchin@gmail.com>
Alex Griffing <argriffi@ncsu.edu> alex <argriffi@ncsu.edu>
Alex Griffing <argriffi@ncsu.edu> argriffing <argriffi@ncsu.edu>
Alex Griffing <argriffi@ncsu.edu> argriffing <argriffing@gmail.com>
Alex Griffing <argriffi@ncsu.edu> argriffing <argriffing@users.noreply.github.com>
Alexander Belopolsky <abalkin@enlnt.com> Alexander Belopolsky <a@enlnt.com>
Alexander Shadchin <alexandr.shadchin@gmail.com> shadchin <alexandr.shadchin@gmail.com>
Allan Haldane <allan.haldane@gmail.com> ahaldane <ealloc@gmail.com>
Alok Singhal <gandalf013@gmail.com> Alok Singhal <alok@merfinllc.com>
Amir Sarabadani <ladsgroup@gmail.com> amir <ladsgroup@gmail.com>
Anatoly Techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com> anatoly techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>
Andrei Kucharavy <ank@andreikucharavy.com> chiffa <ank@andreikucharavy.com>
Anne Archibald <peridot.faceted@gmail.com> aarchiba <peridot.faceted@gmail.com>
Anne Archibald <peridot.faceted@gmail.com> Anne Archibald <archibald@astron.nl>
Anže Starič <anze.staric@gmail.com> astaric <anze.staric@gmail.com>
Aron Ahmadia <aron@ahmadia.net> ahmadia <aron@ahmadia.net>
Arun Persaud <apersaud@lbl.gov> Arun Persaud <arun@nubati.net>
Åsmund Hjulstad <ahju@statoil.com> Åsmund Hjulstad <asmund@hjulstad.com>
Auke Wiggers <wiggers.auke@gmail.com> auke <wiggers.auke@gmail.com>
Badhri Narayanan Krishnakumar <badhrinarayanan.k@gmail.com> badhrink <badhrinarayanan.k@gmail.com>
Behzad Nouri <behzadnouri@gmail.com> behzad nouri <behzadnouri@gmail.com>
Benjamin Root <ben.v.root@gmail.com> Ben Root <ben.v.root@gmail.com>
Benjamin Root <ben.v.root@gmail.com> weathergod <?@?>
Bertrand Lefebvre <bertrand.l3f@gmail.com> bertrand <bertrand.l3f@gmail.com>
Bertrand Lefebvre <bertrand.l3f@gmail.com> Bertrand <bertrand.l3f@gmail.com>
Brett R Murphy <bmurphy@enthought.com> brettrmurphy <bmurphy@enthought.com>
Bryan Van de Ven <bryanv@continuum.io> Bryan Van de Ven <bryan@Laptop-3.local>
Bryan Van de Ven <bryanv@continuum.io> Bryan Van de Ven <bryan@laptop.local>
Carl Kleffner <cmkleffner@gmail.com> carlkl <cmkleffner@gmail.com>
Chris Burns <chris.burns@localhost> chris.burns <chris.burns@localhost>
Chris Kerr <debdepba@dasganma.tk> Chris Kerr <cjk34@cam.ac.uk>
Christopher Hanley <chanley@gmail.com> chanley <chanley@gmail.com>
Christoph Gohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu> cgholke <?@?>
Christoph Gohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu> cgohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu>
Christoph Gohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu> Christolph Gohlke <cgohlke@uci.edu>
Daniel da Silva <mail@danieldasilva.org> Daniel da Silva <daniel@meltingwax.net>
Daniel da Silva <mail@danieldasilva.org> Daniel da Silva <var.mail.daniel@gmail.com>
Daniel J Farrell <danieljfarrel@me.com> danieljfarrell <danieljfarrel@me.com>
Daniel Müllner <Daniel Müllner muellner@math.stanford.edu> Daniel <muellner@localhost.localdomain>
Daniel Müllner <Daniel Müllner muellner@math.stanford.edu> dmuellner <Daniel Müllner muellner@math.stanford.edu>
Daniel Rasmussen <daniel.rasmussen@appliedbrainresearch.com> drasmuss <daniel.rasmussen@appliedbrainresearch.com>
David Huard <david.huard@gmail.com> dhuard <dhuard@localhost>
David M Cooke <cookedm@localhost> cookedm <cookedm@localhost>
David Nicholson <davidjn@google.com> davidjn <dnic12345@gmail.com>
David Ochoa <ochoadavid@gmail.com> ochoadavid <ochoadavid@gmail.com>
Derek Homeier <derek@astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de> Derek Homeier <dhomeie@gwdg.de>
Derek Homeier <derek@astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de> Derek Homeir <derek@astro.phsik.uni-goettingen.de>
Derek Homeier <derek@astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de> Derek Homier <derek@astro.physik.uni-goettingen.de>
Egor Zindy <ezindy@gmail.com> zindy <ezindy@gmail.com>
Endolith <endolith@gmail.com>
Eric Fode <ericfode@gmail.com> Eric Fode <ericfode@linuxlaptop.(none)>
Eric Quintero <eric.antonio.quintero@gmail.com> e-q <eric.antonio.quintero@gmail.com>
Ernest N. Mamikonyan <ernest.mamikonyan@gmail.com> mamikony <ernest.mamikonyan@sig.com>
Evgeni Burovski <evgeny.burovskiy@gmail.com> Evgeni Burovski <evgeni@burovski.me>
Evgeny Toder <evgeny.toder@jpmorgan.com> eltjpm <evgeny.toder@jpmorgan.com>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu> Fernando Perez <fperez@fperez.org>
Friedrich Dunne <dunneff@tcd.ie> dunneff <dunneff@tcd.ie>
Frederic Bastien <nouiz@nouiz.org> Frederic <nouiz@nouiz.org>
Gael Varoquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org> GaelVaroquaux <gael.varoquaux@normalesup.org>
Gerrit Holl <gerrit.holl@utoronto.ca> Gerrit Holl <g.holl@reading.ac.uk>
Giuseppe Venturini <ggventurini@users.noreply.github.com> ggventurini <ggventurini@users.noreply.github.com>
Golnaz Irannejad <golnazirannejad@gmail.com> golnazir <golnazirannejad@gmail.com>
Gopal Singh Meena <gopalmeena94@gmail.com> gopalmeena <gopalmeena94@gmail.com>
Greg Knoll <gregory@bccn-berlin.de> gkBCCN <gregory@bccn-berlin.de>
Greg Yang <sorcererofdm@gmail.com> eulerreich <sorcererofdm@gmail.com>
Greg Young <gfyoung17@gmail.com> gfyoung <gfyoung17@gmail.com>
Greg Young <gfyoung17@gmail.com> gfyoung <gfyoung@mit.edu>
Han Genuit <hangenuit@gmail.com> 87 <hangenuit@gmail.com>
Han Genuit <hangenuit@gmail.com> hangenuit@gmail.com <hangenuit@gmail.com>
Han Genuit <hangenuit@gmail.com> Han <hangenuit@gmail.com>
Hanno Klemm <hanno.klemm@maerskoil.com> hklemm <hanno.klemm@maerskoil.com>
Irvin Probst <irvin.probst@ensta-bretagne.fr> I--P <irvin.probst@ensta-bretagne.fr>
Jaime Fernandez <jaime.frio@gmail.com> Jaime Fernandez <jaime.fernandez@hp.com>
Jaime Fernandez <jaime.frio@gmail.com> jaimefrio <jaime.frio@gmail.com>
Jaime Fernandez <jaime.frio@gmail.com> Jaime <jaime.frio@gmail.com>
Jarrod Millman <millman@berkeley.edu> Jarrod Millman <jarrod.millman@gmail.com>
Jason Grout <jason-github@creativetrax.com> Jason Grout <jason.grout@drake.edu>
Jason King <pizza@netspace.net.au> jason king <pizza@netspace.net.au>
Jay Bourque <jay.bourque@continuum.io> jayvius <jay.bourque@continuum.io>
Jean Utke <jutke@allstate.com> jutke <jutke@allstate.com>
Jerome Kelleher <jerome.kelleher@ed.ac.uk> jeromekelleher <jerome.kelleher@ed.ac.uk>
Johannes Schönberger <hannesschoenberger@gmail.com> Johannes Schönberger <jschoenberger@demuc.de>
Joseph Fox-Rabinovitz <jfoxrabinovitz@gmail.com> Joseph Fox-Rabinovitz <joseph.r.fox-rabinovitz@nasa.gov>
Joseph Fox-Rabinovitz <jfoxrabinovitz@gmail.com> Mad Physicist <madphysicist@users.noreply.github.com>
Joseph Martinot-Lagarde <contrebasse@gmail.com> Joseph Martinot-Lagarde <joseph.martinot-lagarde@onera.fr>
Julian Taylor <juliantaylor108@gmail.com> Julian Taylor <jtaylor.debian@googlemail.com>
Julian Taylor <juliantaylor108@gmail.com> Julian Taylor <juliantaylor108@googlemail.com>
Julien Lhermitte <jrmlhermitte@gmail.com> Julien Lhermitte <lhermitte@bnl.gov>
Julien Schueller <julien.schueller@gmail.com> jschueller <julien.schueller@gmail.com>
Khaled Ben Abdallah Okuda <khaled.ben.okuda@gmail.com> KhaledTo <khaled.ben.okuda@gmail.com>
Lars Buitinck <larsmans@gmail.com> Lars Buitinck <l.buitinck@esciencecenter.nl>
Lars Buitinck <larsmans@gmail.com> Lars Buitinck <L.J.Buitinck@uva.nl>
Luis Pedro Coelho <luis@luispedro.org> Luis Pedro Coelho <lpc@cmu.edu>
Luke Zoltan Kelley <lkelley@cfa.harvard.edu> lzkelley <lkelley@cfa.harvard.edu>
Manoj Kumar <manojkumarsivaraj334@gmail.com> MechCoder <manojkumarsivaraj334@gmail.com>
Mark DePristo <mdepristo@synapdx.com> markdepristo <mdepristo@synapdx.com>
Mark Wiebe <mwwiebe@gmail.com> Mark <mwwiebe@gmail.com>
Mark Wiebe <mwwiebe@gmail.com> Mark Wiebe <mwiebe@continuum.io>
Mark Wiebe <mwwiebe@gmail.com> Mark Wiebe <mwiebe@enthought.com>
Mark Wiebe <mwwiebe@gmail.com> Mark Wiebe <mwiebe@georg.(none)>
Martin Goodson <martingoodson@gmail.com> martingoodson <martingoodson@gmail.com>
Martin Teichmann <martin.teichmann@xfel.eu> Martin Teichmann <lkb.teichmann@gmail.com>
Martino Sorbaro <martino.sorbaro@ed.ac.uk> martinosorb <martino.sorbaro@ed.ac.uk>
Mattheus Ueckermann <empeeu@yahoo.com> empeeu <empeeu@yahoo.com>
Matthew Harrigan <harrigan.matthew@gmail.com> MattHarrigan <harrigan.matthew@gmail.com>
Matti Picus <matti.picus@gmail.com> mattip <matti.picus@gmail.com>
Michael Behrisch <oss@behrisch.de> behrisch <behrisch@users.sourceforge.net>
Michael Droettboom <mdboom@gmail.com> mdroe <mdroe@localhost>
Michael K. Tran <trankmichael@gmail.com> mtran <trankmichael@gmail.com>
Michael Martin <mmartin4242@gmail.com> mmartin <mmartin4242@gmail.com>
Nathaniel J. Smith <njs@pobox.com> njsmith <njs@pobox.com>
Naveen Arunachalam <notatroll.troll@gmail.com> naveenarun <notatroll.troll@gmail.com>
Nicolas Scheffer <nicolas.scheffer@sri.com> Nicolas Scheffer <scheffer@speech.sri.com>
Ondřej Čertík <ondrej.certik@gmail.com> Ondrej Certik <ondrej.certik@gmail.com>
Óscar Villellas Guillén <oscar.villellas@continuum.io> ovillellas <oscar.villellas@continuum.io>
Pat Miller <patmiller@localhost> patmiller <patmiller@localhost>
Paul Ivanov <pi@berkeley.edu> Paul Ivanov <paul.ivanov@local>
Paul Jacobson <hpj3@myuw.net> hpaulj <hpj3@myuw.net>
Pearu Peterson <pearu.peterson@gmail.com> Pearu Peterson <pearu@pearu-laptop.(none)>
Pete Peeradej Tanruangporn <pete.tanru@gmail.com> petetanru <pete.tanru@gmail.com>
Peter J Cock <p.j.a.cock@googlemail.com> peterjc <p.j.a.cock@googlemail.com>
Phil Elson <pelson.pub@gmail.com>
Pierre GM <pierregmcode@gmail.com> pierregm <pierregmcode@gmail.com>
Pierre GM <pierregmcode@gmail.com> pierregm <pierregm@localhost>
Prabhu Ramachandran <prabhu@localhost> prabhu <prabhu@localhost>
Ralf Gommers <ralf.gommers@gmail.com> Ralf Gommers <ralf.gommers@googlemail.com>
Ralf Gommers <ralf.gommers@gmail.com> rgommers <ralf.gommers@googlemail.com>
Rehas Sachdeva <aquannie@gmail.com> rehassachdeva <aquannie@gmail.com>
Ritta Narita <narittan@gmail.com> RittaNarita <narittan@gmail.com>
Robert Kern <rkern@enthought.com> Robert Kern <robert.kern@gmail.com>
Robert LU <robberphex@gmail.com> RobberPhex <robberphex@gmail.com>
Ronan Lamy <ronan.lamy@gmail.com> Ronan Lamy <Ronan.Lamy@normalesup.org>
Russell Hewett <rhewett@mit.edu> rhewett <rhewett@mit.edu>
Ryan Blakemore <rbtnet@gmail.com> ryanblak <rbtnet@gmail.com>
Sam Preston <j.sam.preston@gmail.com> jspreston <j.sam.preston@gmail.com>
Sam Radhakrishnan <sk09idm@gmail.com> = <=>
Sam Radhakrishnan <sk09idm@gmail.com> sam09 <sk09idm@gmail.com>
Sanchez Gonzalez Alvaro <as12513@imperial.ac.uk> alvarosg <as12513@imperial.ac.uk>
Saullo Giovani <saullogiovani@gmail.com> saullogiovani <saullogiovani@gmail.com>
Saurabh Mehta <e.samehta@gmail.com>
Sebastian Berg <sebastian@sipsolutions.net> seberg <sebastian@sipsolutions.net>
Shota Kawabuchi <shota.kawabuchi+GitHub@gmail.com> skwbc <shota.kawabuchi+GitHub@gmail.com>
Stefan van der Walt <stefanv@berkeley.edu> Stefan van der Walt <sjvdwalt@gmail.com>
Stefan van der Walt <stefanv@berkeley.edu> Stefan van der Walt <stefan@sun.ac.za>
Stephan Hoyer <shoyer@gmail.com> Stephan Hoyer <shoyer@climate.com>
Steven J Kern <kern.steven0@gmail.com>
Thomas A Caswell <tcaswell@gmail.com> Thomas A Caswell <tcaswell@bnl.gov>
Tim Cera <tim@cerazone.net> tim cera <tcera@sjrwmd.com>
Tom Boyd <pezcore@users.noreply.github.com> pezcore <pezcore@users.noreply.github.com>
Tom Poole <t.b.poole@gmail.com> tpoole <t.b.poole@gmail.com>
Travis Oliphant <travis@continuum.io> Travis E. Oliphant <teoliphant@gmail.com>
Travis Oliphant <travis@continuum.io> Travis Oliphant <oliphant@enthought.com>
Valentin Haenel <valentin@haenel.co> Valentin Haenel <valentin.haenel@gmx.de>
Warren Weckesser <warren.weckesser@enthought.com> Warren Weckesser <warren.weckesser@gmail.com>
Wendell Smith <wendellwsmith@gmail.com> Wendell Smith <wackywendell@gmail.com>
William Spotz <wfspotz@sandia.gov@localhost> wfspotz@sandia.gov <wfspotz@sandia.gov@localhost>
Wojtek Ruszczewski <git@wr.waw.pl> wrwrwr <git@wr.waw.pl>
Zixu Zhao <zixu.zhao.tireless@gmail.com> ZZhaoTireless <zixu.zhao.tireless@gmail.com>