Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
40 lines (39 sloc) 2.15 KB
Travis Oliphant for the majority of code adaptation
Jim Hugunin, Paul Dubois, Konrad Hinsen, David Ascher, and many others for
Numeric on which the code is based.
Perry Greenfield, J Todd Miller, Rick White, Paul Barrett for Numarray
which gave much inspiration and showed the way forward.
Paul Dubois for original Masked Arrays
Pearu Peterson for f2py and numpy.distutils and help with code organization
Robert Kern for mtrand, bug fixes, help with distutils, code organization,
and much more.
Eric Jones for sundry subroutines
Fernando Perez for code snippets, ideas, bugfixes, and testing.
Ed Schofield for patches, bugfixes, testing, and docstrings.
Robert Cimrman for array set operations and numpy.distutils help
John Hunter for code snippets (from matplotlib)
Chris Hanley for help with, testing, and bug fixes.
Travis Vaught, Joe Cooper, Jeff Strunk for administration of web site and SVN
Eric Firing for bugfixes.
Arnd Baecker for 64-bit testing
David Cooke for many code improvements including the auto-generated C-API,
and optimizations.
Alexander Belopolsky (Sasha) for Masked array bug-fixes and tests,
rank-0 array improvements, scalar math help and other code additions
Francesc Altet for unicode and nested record tests
and much help with rooting out nested record array bugs.
Tim Hochberg for getting the build working on MSVC, optimization
improvements, and code review
Charles Harris for the sorting code originally written for Numarray and
for improvements to polyfit, many bug fixes, and documentation strings.
A.M. Archibald for no-copy-reshape code.
David Huard for histogram improvements including 2-d and d-d code and
other bug-fixes.
Albert Strasheim for documentation, bug-fixes, regression tests and
Valgrind expertise.
Stefan van der Walt for documentation, bug-fixes and regression-tests.
Andrew Straw for help with, documentation, and testing.
David Cournapeau for scons build support, doc-and-bug fixes, and code contributions including fast_clipping.
Pierre Gerard-Marchant for his rewrite of the masked array functionality.
Roberto de Almeida for the buffered array iterator.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.