Block or report user

Organizations

@sensprout
@shvvffle
Marina Marques shvvffle

Front-end developer based in the beautiful city of Lisbon, Portugal.

BNP Paribas Portugal

@upning
Ning Chen upning

Tencent Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

@yhmnin
xiao.fu yhmnin

Designer and Programmer

China

@vtrmrx
Vítor Marques vtrmrx

London, United Kingdom

@pietrospagnolo
Pietro Spagnolo pietrospagnolo

pietro spagnolo — archive

@Fonb
Fon Fonb

Product designer.

Madrid

@seyfeddin
Seyfeddin Bassarac seyfeddin

Thread Co. Istanbul, Turkey

@ggamel
Greg Gamel ggamel

Helps run @EyeGuide — No-fuss human interface designer

@eyeguide United States

@jonathanzuniga
Jonathan Zúñiga jonathanzuniga

☀️ Coding at @MorzanCorp by day ⛺ Sleeping at night ⚔ Hobbyist #gamedev 🐵 #Xamarin enthusiast ✍ Sometimes I draw letters ⭐️ Underground artscene 🎉 Open-Source

Morzan Corporation Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

@guilhermesv
Guilherme Vieira guilhermesv

Designer e artista gráfico.

Estúdio Daó São Paulo

@xavez
Xavier Bertels xavez

I design applications that people want. I currently work at Mono, the interface design company I founded.

Mono Ghent

@rgllm
Rogério Moreira rgllm

Software Engineer student at University of Minho, Content Direct at iClub. Web/WordPress Developer.

Braga, Portugal

@jedmund
Justin Edmund jedmund

Working on something new.

San Francisco, CA

@slim-e
Slim slim-e

Software and Security Engineer, Entrepreneur

@goodpatch Japan

@KevinAdu
Kevin Adu-Sarkodie KevinAdu

British Front End Developer based in Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo, Japan

@gingerbeardman
Matt Sephton gingerbeardman

Former Apple Technology Evangelist. I type stuff into computers to make them do cool things. Available to help you make better products. Get in touch!

gingerbeardman Cornwall & London, UK

@martinstolz
Martin Stolz martinstolz

devmob London, United Kingdom

@brunohq
Bruno Costa brunohq

hardquarters Porto, Portugal

@mukeshthawani
Mukesh Thawani mukeshthawani

iOS Developer.

Wonderslate Technologies Bengaluru

@KATT
Alex / Ajax KATT

@dicefm / @KATTCORP London, UK

@datdoan
Dat datdoan

Sydney, Australia

@jongold
Jon Gold jongold

Design Technologist at Airbnb. Tools + Design AI.

Airbnb San Francisco

@andresousa
andresousa andresousa

FCUP || Iterar || Savant

@alvesjtiago
Tiago Alves alvesjtiago

Medical graduate & software dev. Interested in: health tech, decentralized systems & AI. Currently: @iterar & @knok-healthcare. Before: @niiiws & @savantstudio

@iterar Barcelona

@jackveiga
Jack Veiga jackveiga

I have dreams made of chocolate. Making things work at @madeinalpha.

@madeinalpha Singapore