Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
106 lines (87 sloc) 2.99 KB
title review labels is_overview notes confluence tree_item_index history
Best Practices
comment date status
2018-01-02
ok
content-review-lts2016
home
mlumeau
lts2017-ok
true
Documentation page used by the Marketing team. Check with Marketing before deleting or moving.
ajs-parent-page-id ajs-parent-page-title ajs-space-key ajs-space-name canonical canonical_source page_id shortlink shortlink_source source_link
7209076
Tutorials
NXDOC
Nuxeo Platform Developer Documentation
Quick+Start+Series
19235677
XYMlAQ
/display/NXDOC/Quick+Start+Series
500
author date message version
Solen Guitter
2016-10-06 08:41
eplace From JSF UI bu Getting Started with the Nuxeo Platfor
6
author date message version
Solen Guitter
2015-02-12 15:20
5
author date message version
Solen Guitter
2015-01-28 14:45
4
author date message version
Solen Guitter
2014-07-18 16:59
3
author date message version
Alain Escaffre
2014-05-04 00:40
2
author date message version
Alain Escaffre
2014-05-04 00:33
1
{{#> panel type='secondary' match_height='true'}}

Getting Familiar with the Nuxeo Platform

Find out about the features and concepts of the Nuxeo Platform.

  • [Essential Nuxeo Platform Terminology]({{page page='essential-nuxeo-platform-terminology'}})
  • [Nuxeo Platform Feature Table]({{page page='nuxeo-platform-feature-table'}})

{{/panel}}

{{#> panel type='secondary' match_height='true'}}

Choices

Any project requires to choose between several possible implementations. Here are some tips to do the choices that best fit your needs.

  • [Choosing How to Import Data in the Nuxeo Platform]({{page page='choosing-how-to-import-data-in-the-nuxeo-platform'}})

{{/panel}}

{{#> panel type='secondary' match_height='true'}}

Bootstrapping Your Project

You don't know how to get your project started? Here are some tips for you.

  • [Bootstrap Your Document Management Project]({{page page='bootstrap-your-document-management-project'}})
  • [Bootstrap Your Case Management Project]({{page page='bootstrap-your-case-management-project'}})

{{/panel}} {{#> panel type='secondary' match_height='true'}}

Getting Started

Here are some resources to help you start your Nuxeo Platform application:

  • [Discover Nuxeo Platform APIs]({{page page='discover-nuxeo-platform-apis'}})
  • [Configure Nuxeo Platform]({{page page='configure-nuxeo-platform'}})
  • [Develop with Nuxeo Platform]({{page page='develop-with-nuxeo-platform'}})

{{/panel}}