Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
40 lines (34 sloc) 1.17 KB
# Names should be added to this file like so:
# Name <email address>
#
# Please keep the list sorted.
Roger Wang <roger.wang@linux.intel.com>
Zhao Cheng <zcbenz@gmail.com>
Ma Donghao <owenc4a4@gmail.com>
# Thanks for project logo design:
Jeroen Ransijn <jssrdesign@gmail.com>
# And thanks for contributions from:
Ivo Georgiev <ivo@linvo.org>
Krill Izotov <enykeev@gmail.com>
Zhang Chaobin <zhchbin@gmail.com>
Michael Morrison <mmorrison@wootalyzer.com>
William Towe <willbur1984@gmail.com>
Toni Lähdekorpi <toni@lygon.net>
Youngwook Kim <youngwook.kim@gmail.com>
Zhao Zeyi (richardcypher) <sjturichardcypher@gmail.com>
Fabrice Weinberg <fabrice@weinberg.me>
Lv Kaiyang <kevinlui598@gmail.com>
Lukas Benes <bender@false.cz>
Lithare Emileit <litharemilit@gmail.com>
Jefry Tedjokusumo <jtg_gg@yahoo.com.sg>
Wu Haojian <hokein.wu@gmail.com>
Bas Wegh <BasWegh@gmx.de>
Joachim Bauch <mail@joachim-bauch.de>
Cong Liu <leehom2001@gmail.com>
Eric Newport <kethinov@gmail.com>
Marco Fabbri <mrfabbri@gmail.com>
Daniel Braun <danielbraun@me.com>
Chase Willden <chase.willden@gmail.com>
Anton Khlynovskiy <subzey@gmail.com>
Wu Yuehang <yuehan9.wu@gmail.com>
Rick Edgecombe <rick.p.edgecombe@intel.com>