Permalink
Browse files

Updated project contributors.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 3189282 commit 480d7bffb706b196b222c79ffa38a5eb48639036 @kzalewski kzalewski committed Sep 25, 2012
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −1 README
View
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ New York State Senate Development Team
Dean Hill (project manager) - dhill@nysenate.gov
Graylin Kim (programmer) - kim@nysenate.gov
Dan Pozzie (programmer) - pozzie@nysenate.gov
- Andrew Vehlies (programmer) - vehlies@nysenate.gov
+ Stefan Crain (programmer) - crain@nysenate.gov
CiviCRM Core Development Team
Dave Greenberg (tech lead) - dave@civicrm.org
@@ -26,4 +26,5 @@ Rayogram Development Team
NY Senate
Jared Williams (programmer) - jared.mi.williams@gmail.com
+ Andrew Vehlies (programmer) - avehlies@gmail.com

0 comments on commit 480d7bf

Please sign in to comment.