Skip to content
Constituent Relationship Management application, based on the CiviCRM open source CRM. Bluebird allows New York State Senators to interact more effectively with their constituents. http://crm.nysenate.gov/
PHP Smarty JavaScript HTML CSS Shell Other
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Failed to load latest commit information.
civicrm
drupal
modules
scripts
templates
tests
themes/rayCivicrm
www
.gitignore
README

README

Welcome to BluebirdCRM, the evolution of legislative CRM!

Rayogram Development Team
  Kyle Jaster (user interface) - kyle@rayogram.com
  Sacha Stanton (database/back-end) - sacha.stanton@modusinc.com
  Craig Winkelman (project management) - craig@rayogram.com
 
CiviCRM Core Development Team
  Dave Greenberg (tech lead) - dave@civicrm.org
  Donald Lobo (tech lead) - lobo@civicrm.org
  Brian Shaughnessy (consultant) - brian@lcdservices.biz
  Yashodha Chaku - yashodha.chaku@webaccess.co.in
  Kurund Jalmi - kurund.jalmi@webaccess.co.in
  Rajan Mayekar - rajan.mayekar@webaccess.co.in
  Deepak Srivastava - deepak.srivastava@webaccess.co.in

New York Senate Development Team
  Ken Zalewski (tech lead) - zalewski@nysenate.gov, zalewski.senate@gmail.com
  Dean Hill (project management) - dhill@nysenate.gov
  Jared Williams (programmer) - williams@nysenate.gov
  Graylin Kim (programmer) - kim@nysenate.gov
  Dan Pozzie (programmer) - pozzie@nysenate.gov

Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.