Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP

Constituent Relationship Management application, based on the CiviCRM open source CRM. Bluebird allows New York State Senators to interact more effectively with their constituents.

This branch is 256 commits ahead and 14 commits behind dev

Fetching latest commit…

Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time

README
Welcome to BluebirdCRM, the evolution of legislative CRM!

New York State Senate Development Team
  Ken Zalewski (tech lead) - zalewski@nysenate.gov, zalewski.senate@gmail.com
  Dean Hill (project manager) - dhill@nysenate.gov
  Graylin Kim (programmer) - kim@nysenate.gov
  Stefan Crain (programmer) - crain@nysenate.gov
  Ash Islam (programmer) - islam@nysenate.gov

CiviCRM Core Development Team
  Dave Greenberg (tech lead) - dave@civicrm.org
  Donald Lobo (tech lead) - lobo@civicrm.org
  Brian Shaughnessy (consultant) - brian@lcdservices.biz
  Yashodha Chaku - yashodha.chaku@webaccess.co.in
  Kurund Jalmi - kurund.jalmi@webaccess.co.in
  Rajan Mayekar - rajan.mayekar@webaccess.co.in
  Deepak Srivastava - deepak.srivastava@webaccess.co.in


Past contributors:

Rayogram Development Team
  Kyle Jaster (user interface) - kyle@rayogram.com
  Sacha Stanton (database/back-end) - sacha.stanton@modusinc.com
  Craig Winkelman (project management) - craig@rayogram.com
 
NY Senate
  Jared Williams (programmer) - jared.mi.williams@gmail.com
  Andrew Vehlies (programmer) - avehlies@gmail.com
  Dan Pozzie (programmer) - pozzie@nysenate.gov

Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.