Permalink
Browse files

update developer list in README.md

  • Loading branch information...
McSquirrel committed Apr 12, 2016
1 parent 57f6b15 commit 485b144bb16d92c242c0a24c65b35513e3473483
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
View
@@ -21,8 +21,8 @@ Updates to legislative data are distributed by the Legislative Bill drafting Com
Current Senate Developers
---------------------------
* Ash Islam <islam@nysenate.gov>
* Sam Stouffer <stouffer@nysenate.gov>
* Kevin Caseiras <caseiras@nysenate.gov>
* Ken Zalewski <zalewski@nysenate.gov>
Past Developers
@@ -31,4 +31,4 @@ Past Developers
* Nathan Freitas <nathanfreitas@gmail.com>
* Jared Williams <jared.mi.williams@gmail.com>
* Graylin Kim <kim@nysenate.gov>
* Kevin Caseiras <caseiras@nysenate.gov>
* Ash Islam <islam@nysenate.gov>

0 comments on commit 485b144

Please sign in to comment.