Permalink
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: change my DT related maintainer address

Filtering capabilities on my work email are pretty much non-existent and this
has turned out to be something of a firehose...

Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
Acked-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
  • Loading branch information...
Ian Campbell authored and torvalds committed Aug 30, 2013
1 parent 936dbcc commit de80963e6108d08f337c55d9b85838b0ba2bde44
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 MAINTAINERS
@@ -6066,7 +6066,7 @@ M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
M: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
M: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
M: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
M: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
L: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/

0 comments on commit de80963

Please sign in to comment.