Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

Build Status DOI

Cell Ontology

An ontology of cell types

This is the repository that contains the source for the cell ontology. Most users do not need to use this repo directly.

For more details on CL see: http://obofoundry.org/ontology/cl.html

Documentation for the Cell Ontology is also available at https://obophenotype.github.io/cell-ontology/.

Editors: see the README in src/ontology

Training materials from the 2020 CL Training Workshop are available at https://github.com/obophenotype/cell-ontology-training.

Twice monthly calls

Third Wednesday of month, 8am PT/11 am ET (CL)
Fourth Monday of month, 10am PT/1pm ET (CL & Uberon)
Agenda here.