Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
42 lines (40 sloc) 1.29 KB
opam-version: "2.0"
maintainer: "opam-devel@lists.ocaml.org"
authors: [
"Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>"
"Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>"
"Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>"
"Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>"
"Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>"
"Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>"
"Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>"
"Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>"
"Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr>"
"Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>"
]
homepage: "https://opam.ocaml.org/"
bug-reports: "https://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues"
depends: [
"ocaml" {>= "4.02.3"}
"opam-state" {= "2.0.2"}
"opam-solver" {= "2.0.2"}
"re" {>= "1.7.2"}
"cmdliner" {>= "0.9.8"}
"dune" {build & >= "1.2.1"}
]
build: [
["./configure" "--disable-checks" "--prefix" prefix]
[make "%{name}%.install"]
]
dev-repo: "git+https://github.com/ocaml/opam.git"
url {
src: "https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.2.tar.gz"
checksum: [
"md5=b9536b57408632daed491bae0eea947a"
"sha512=5c30ec0a09981860453972a351e27f6e882f023041514ecdc48702de40aa770d3e54931dfb2f9e8070f4233fd5e9bf5bfae6b2797b1b2068a49cab9f5784bafc"
]
}
description:"""
opam 2.0 development libraries
Actions on the opam root, switches, installations, and front-end.
"""