Skip to content
Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
35 lines (34 sloc) 1.15 KB
opam-version: "2.0"
maintainer: "opam-devel@lists.ocaml.org"
authors: [
"Vincent Bernardoff <vb@luminar.eu.org>"
"Raja Boujbel <raja.boujbel@ocamlpro.com>"
"Roberto Di Cosmo <roberto@dicosmo.org>"
"Thomas Gazagnaire <thomas@gazagnaire.org>"
"Louis Gesbert <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>"
"Fabrice Le Fessant <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>"
"Anil Madhavapeddy <anil@recoil.org>"
"Guillem Rieu <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>"
"Ralf Treinen <ralf.treinen@pps.jussieu.fr>"
"Frederic Tuong <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>"
]
homepage: "https://opam.ocaml.org/"
bug-reports: "https://github.com/ocaml/opam/issues"
dev-repo: "git+https://github.com/ocaml/opam.git"
build: [
["./configure" "--disable-checks" "--prefix" prefix]
[make "%{name}%.install"]
]
depends: [
"ocaml" {>= "4.02.3"}
"opam-format" {= "2.0.0~rc3"}
"jbuilder" {build & >= "1.0+beta17"}
]
synopsis: "opam 2.0 development libraries"
description: """
This library includes repository and remote sources handling, including
curl/wget, rsync, git, mercurial, darcs backends."""
url {
src: "https://github.com/ocaml/opam/archive/2.0.0-rc3.tar.gz"
checksum: "md5=5b782a93c6784304e61dfe9d56349b09"
}
You can’t perform that action at this time.