Permalink
Browse files

[CLA] company merge of HBEE and Versada

Closes #15546
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 4cb1750 commit 32041a7f6728fb6cf7f7894893a0234fd7d2d86c @paulius-sladkevicius paulius-sladkevicius committed with mart-e Feb 17, 2017
Showing with 10 additions and 25 deletions.
  1. +0 −21 doc/cla/corporate/hbee.md
  2. +10 −4 doc/cla/corporate/versada.md
@@ -1,21 +0,0 @@
-Lithuania, Macedonia, 2015-07-31
-
-HBEE agrees to the terms of the Odoo Corporate Contributor License
-Agreement v1.0.
-
-I declare that I am authorized and able to make this agreement and sign this
-declaration.
-
-Signed,
-
-Paulius Sladkevičius paulius@hbee.eu https://github.com/komsas
-
-List of contributors:
-
-Darko Nikolovski darko@hbee.eu https://github.com/DarkoNikolovski
-Ignas Karpiejus ignas@hbee.eu https://github.com/ignask
-Karolis Kalantojus karolis@hbee.eu https://github.com/kkarolis
-Kiril Vangelovski kiril@hbee.eu https://github.com/kirca
-Naglis Jonaitis naglis@hbee.eu https://github.com/naglis
-Paulius Sladkevičius paulius@hbee.eu https://github.com/komsas
-Tomas Račys tomas@hbee.eu https://github.com/taezaz
@@ -1,14 +1,20 @@
-Lithuania, 2015-02-26
+Lithuania, 2016-02-17
Versada agrees to the terms of the Odoo Corporate Contributor License Agreement v1.0.
I declare that I am authorized and able to make this agreement and sign this declaration.
Signed,
-Andrius Preimantas andrius@versada.lt https://github.com/andrius-preimantas
+Paulius Sladkevičius paulius@versada.eu https://github.com/paulius-sladkevicius
List of contributors:
-Andrius Preimantas andrius@versada.lt https://github.com/andrius-preimantas
-
+Darko Nikolovski darko@versada.eu https://github.com/DarkoNikolovski
+Ignas Karpiejus ignas@versada.eu https://github.com/ignask
+Karolis Kalantojus karolis@versada.eu https://github.com/kkarolis
+Kiril Vangelovski kiril@versada.eu https://github.com/kirca
+Naglis Jonaitis naglis@versada.eu https://github.com/naglis
+Paulius Sladkevičius paulius@versada.eu https://github.com/paulius-sladkevicius
+Tomas Račys tomas@versada.eu https://github.com/taezaz
+Andrius Preimantas andrius@verasda.eu https://github.com/andrius-preimantas

0 comments on commit 32041a7

Please sign in to comment.