Skip to content
🏠
Working from home
🏠
Working from home
Block or report user

Report or block ofonimefrancis

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block ofonimefrancis

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@simplesteph
Stephane Maarek simplesteph
Kafka & AWS evangelist, Udemy instructor, love finding problems that are patiently waiting to be solved.

@datacumulus Paris + moving around the world

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@darkness51
Carlos Aguilar darkness51

DWD&Solutions Gaithersburg, MD, USA

@adelowo
Lanre Adelowo adelowo
A real life clown

Lagos, Nigeria

@norvig
Peter Norvig norvig
Author, Programmer, Teacher, Research Director at Google

Google Palo Alto, CA, USA

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Netlify All over the place

@tonyalaribe
Anthony Alaribe tonyalaribe
I learn, I build, I teach

Nigeria

@elithrar
Matt Silverlock elithrar
I enjoy building things that speak HTTP, writing good docs, and looking for improperly used password hashing algorithms. Not necessarily in that order.

@google, @gorilla San Francisco, United States

@gottsohn
Godson Ukpere gottsohn
I like javascript but golang or go home.

car2go Group GmbH Hamburg, Germany

@kenessajr
Remy Muhire kenessajr
Building @pindo-io

@Pindo-io Kigali Rwanda

@lauragift21
Egwuenu Gift lauragift21
Software Developer

@andela Lagos,Nigeria

@gernest
Geofrey Ernest gernest
hello, world.

@TykTechnologies Arusha, Tanzania

@spankie
Odohi David spankie
Software Developer, Technology Enthusiast. #gopher

@past3 Lagos, Nigeria

@ogbeniore
Oreoluwa Ojo ogbeniore
Human

@enyata Lagos, Nigeria

@mogbeyi-david
MOGBEYI David mogbeyi-david
Software Engineer at heart

Decagon Institute Lagos, Nigeria

@davecheney
Dave Cheney davecheney

CSRF for social change Sydney, Australia

@adonovan
Alan Donovan adonovan

(personal capacity) United States

@frogg
Frederik Riedel frogg
I climb rocks. And hack things.

Frogg GmbH Berlin

@influx6
Ewetumo Alexander influx6
Christian, Go, Ruby, C#, JS Developer

Lagos, Nigeria

@ichtrojan
Michael Okoh ichtrojan
Backend Demon

Lagos, Nigeria

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@spf13
Steve Francia spf13
@golang product lead at @google • Author, Speaker, Developer • Creator of @gohugoio, Cobra, Viper & spf13-vim • former @docker & @mongodb

@Google NYC

@Sjamilla
Sjamilla Sjamilla
Sourcing - helping great companies scale their tech teams. hello@sjamilla.me

NL

@peterbourgon
Peter Bourgon peterbourgon
The official GitHub account of Dwayne 'The Rock' Johnson

Berlin

@smilecs
Smile Egbai smilecs
Engineer for Android, Gopher and Kotlin enthusiast

@SafeBoda @past3 Kampala, Uganda

@rowlandekemezie
Rowland I. Ekemezie rowlandekemezie
Automated system enthusiast, addictive learner, human capital development advocate, writer, and a software engineer. Expert Mentor @hackhands and Codementor.io

Murcul, Auto-Sys

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@mykeels
Ikechi Michael mykeels
Changing the world, one line of code at a time

@andela Lagos, Nigeria

@theckman
Tim Heckman theckman
Senior Site Reliability Engineer @ Netflix

@Netflix San Francisco, CA

@thomasdavis
Thomas Davis thomasdavis
Javascript at @Blockbid

@Blockbid Melbourne, Australia

@dikethelmak
Dike Thelma dikethelmak
UI/UX Designer Crafting beautiful stuff

Lagos

@davidshare
David Itam Essien davidshare
Software Developer at Andela, Deep thinker, infinite learning and infinite sharer

@andela Lagos

@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@johanbrandhorst
Johan Brandhorst johanbrandhorst
Software Engineer, enjoy using Go and always keen to learn new things.

@utilitywarehouse London, UK

@paulayuk
Paul Ayuk paulayuk
Software Engineer / Technical Writer

lend.ng lagos, Nigeria.

@abiosoft
Abiola Ibrahim abiosoft
Software Craftsman

@Teamwork Abuja, Nigeria

@matryer
Mat Ryer matryer
Gopher, developer, speaker, author (Go Programming Blueprints), ally - BitBar app getbitbar.com - Co-creator Gopherize.me

@machinebox London, UK

@K-Constantine
Constantine Kevin K-Constantine
I'm Human :)

Siliconbear Nigeria

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.