Skip to content
Permalink
master
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

MTÜ Open Knowledge Estonia members list and contacts

Main contact info@okee.ee

Jrk Name Representative Role Contact
1 Maarja-Leena Saar board member / OD team / andmekool team maarjaleena@okee.ee
2 Hille Hinsberg board member hille@okee.ee
3 Märt Põder member
4 Maarja Toots board member / OD team maarja@okee.ee
-- Andres Kütt andres@okee.ee
5 Siim Tuisk member
6 Heikki Visnapuu member
7 Risto Hinno member
8 Adolfo Ruiz Calleja member
9 Edmund Laugasson member
10 DataMe OÜ Marko Vaik board member / andmekool team marko@okee.ee
11 Scoriff OÜ Peep Küngas member / OD team peep@okee.ee
12 Andi Hektor member
13 Stats Unities OÜ Oliver Kadak member
14 Open Knowledge Finland Antti Poikola member
15 Citizen OS (Teeme Ära SA) Margo Loor member
16 Vahur Puik member
17 Hedi Mardisoo member
18 Edgar Aronov member
-- Keegan McBride OD team keegan@okee.ee
-- Annegrete Peek OD team annegrete@okee.ee
19 NJORD Advokaadibüroo OÜ Katrin Sarap member
-- Kristjan Maasalu andmekool team kristjan@okee.ee
20 Maria Hansar member
21 Ivo Kruusamägi member
22 Teele Pehk member / andmekool team teele@okee.ee
23 Sille Sepp member
-- Andrus Raudsep andrus@okee.ee
-- Tanel Mällo tanel.mallo@okee.ee
-- Kelli Seiton kelli@okee.ee
24 Tehumiin OÜ (www.loginstatistics.com) Viljar Puusepp member
-- Allar Viik andmekool team allar.viik@okee.ee