Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
34 lines (32 sloc) 2.13 KB

MTÜ Open Knowledge Estonia members list and contacts

Main contact info@okee.ee

Jrk Name Representative Role Contact
1 Maarja-Leena Saar board member / OD team / andmekool team maarjaleena@okee.ee
2 Hille Hinsberg member
3 Märt Põder advisory board member
4 Tanel Mällo advisory board member tanel.mallo@okee.ee
-- Andres Kütt andres@okee.ee
5 Siim Tuisk member
6 Heikki Visnapuu member
7 Risto Hinno member
8 Adolfo Ruiz Calleja member
9 Edmund Laugasson member
10 DataMe OÜ Marko Vaik board member / andmekool team marko@okee.ee
11 Scoriff OÜ Peep Küngas advisory board member (peatatud) / OD team peep@okee.ee
12 Andi Hektor member
13 Stats Unities OÜ Oliver Kadak member
14 Open Knowledge Finland Antti Poikola member
15 Citizen OS (Teeme Ära SA) Margo Loor member
16 Vahur Puik member
17 Hedi Mardisoo member
18 Edgar Aronov member
-- Keegan McBride OD team keegan@okee.ee
-- Annegrete Peek OD team annegrete@okee.ee
-- Maarja Toots OD team maarja@okee.ee
19 NJORD Advokaadibüroo OÜ Katrin Sarap member
-- Teele Pehk andmekool team teele@okee.ee
-- Kristjan Maasalu andmekool team kristjan@okee.ee
20 Maria Hansar member
21 Ivo Kruusamägi member
-- Andrus Raudsep andmekool team andrus@okee.ee
You can’t perform that action at this time.