Skip to content
🌦
🌱
🌦
🌱
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block okwme

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@tendermint @relevant-community @clovers-network @bin-studio @ENS-Nifty
Block or report user

Report or block okwme

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@SurfingNerd
Thomas Haller SurfingNerd
ARTIS.eco Blockchain & Game Development

lab10.io Graz, Austria

@RiccardoM
Riccardo Montagnin RiccardoM
Software engineer at Commerc.io. Kotlin enthusiast and Clean Architecture fanatic.

@Commercionetwork Italy

@gabeibarra
Gabe Ibarra gabeibarra
I specialize in Python, JS, Solidity, and development in the fields of full stack web-apps, smart contracts, and data science.

Entrepreneur Los Angeles

@hschoenburg
Hans Schoenburg hschoenburg
handshake.org tlmworks.org yerdle.com

Oakland CA

@kwunyeung
Kwun Yeung kwunyeung
Conductor of Forbole - Unleash Distributed Reputation

@forbole Hong Kong

@se3000
Steve Ellis se3000

SmartContract.com

@Arezohayeman
Arezohayeman Arezohayeman
Octocat

Github Feedback

@plsdlr
Paul Seidler plsdlr
University of Arts Berlin

Berlin

@gavinzheng
Gavin Zheng gavinzheng
Enthusiastic in BlockChain Technology. Full stack developer. Active in Solidity programming, IPFS, Zero Knowledge proof, Rust, Quantitative Financing..

Toronto, Canada

@yermoo
yermoo yermoo
I wish your dreams come true 😉 Business with Happiness Crowdfunding people🤖 people💚 Blockchain Token Algorithm we are looking for Board Member yermoo DAO

@yermoo-DAO Earth

@ccoeder
H. Can Yıldırım ccoeder
Full Stack Developer | I’m passionate about clean, reusable, maintainable and high performance code.

Turkey

@4meta5
Amar Singh 4meta5

@ParityTech Berlin

@thomasmodeneis
thomasmodeneis
Polyglot Developer. Recruiters go away. KISS principle.
@parasew
Matthias Tarasiewicz parasew
Researcher, consultant, technology theorist and project developer. Main focus: Blockchain, Cryptoeconomics, Data Science, FLOSS and future consensus protocols.

RIAT - Institute for Future Cryptoeconomics Vienna, Austria

@f13end
f13end
System Engineer
@tru1mprssn
tru1mprssn
vncnt: Anon Researcher, Programmer, & Flaneur of Reality

m0na The Virtual

@wslyvh
Wesley van Heije wslyvh
Tech, Startups & Innovation - Building products & teams

NL

@yosoyubik
jose yosoyubik
~norsyr-torryn

Copenhagen, Denmark

@Pushplaybang
Paul Pushplaybang
Full-stack developer, Principal Consultant at @sigmadigitalza , award winning product designer and serial entrepreneur.

Sigma Digital Johannesburg, South Africa

@sogasg
Asgeir sogasg
Blockchain and cryptocurrency enthusiast, dApp developer, full-stack developer, and functional programming fan.

@Hallingdata @dOrgTech Norway

@tenfinney
Scott Stevenson tenfinney
Developer of Electronic Evidence and Legal Claims Management System (Swarm IPFS Ethereum and AES256 Encryption)

Global REO XVIII LLC Orange County, CA USA

@gh1dra
Cory Dickson gh1dra
autopoiesis

nyc/berlin

@g-a-v-i-n
g-a-v-i-n
no warranty

CA

@Liamsi
Ismail Khoffi Liamsi

@tendermint UK / Germany / Switzerland

@Alexintosh
Alessio Delmonti Alexintosh
Building @dexlab-io #blockchain #ethereum #solidity #react #electron #ionic #reactnative #nodejs #angular.

@dexlab-io Amsterdam

@shanefontaine
Shane Fontaine shanefontaine
Ethereum Engineer

@Authereum Los Angeles, CA

@georgerobescu
George Robescu georgerobescu
"La mémoire poetique, jadis source infinite de jouissances, est devenue an arsénal inépuisable d'instrument de supplices"

Berlin

@Roybitsir
Roybitsir

Caballeros capital

@juliendonck
Julien Donck juliendonck

@oscoin Berlin, Germany

@streetracer48
streetracer48
Passionate learner /Optimistic/ Always curious / Autodidact

anonymous

@cloudhead
Alexis Sellier cloudhead
/dev/fnord

Monadic Berlin

@sheluchin
Alex Sheluchin sheluchin

Coinaccord Hamilton, Ontario

@austintgriffith
Austin Griffith austintgriffith
Software engineer, game architect, blockchain enthusiast, infrastructure aficionado, hacker, breaker, brewer, runner, leader, student, husband, and father.

Fort Collins, Colorado

@kazuakiishiguro
Kazuaki Ishiguro kazuakiishiguro
🐈 stalker https://twitter.com/KazuakiIshiguro

@couger-inc @Token-Engineering-Tokyo Tokyo

@Joshfairhead
Josh Fairhead Joshfairhead
DAOist of sorts, follow the paper trail to find out more!

London

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.