Skip to content
🌦
🌱
🌦
🌱
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block okwme

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@tendermint @relevant-community @clovers-network @bin-studio @ENS-Nifty
Block or report user

Report or block okwme

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@ChainSafeSystems
ChainSafe Systems ChainSafeSystems
building the infrastructure for web3

@ChainSafe Toronto, Canada

@alxocity
alxo#6661 alxocity
KittyVer.se explorer

@CryptoKittiesCity CryptoKitties.City

@yosriady
Yos Riady yosriady

@tenx-tech Singapore

@shapironick
Nick Shapiro shapironick
Nicholas Shapiro is an assistant professor of biology and society at UCLA.
@hschoenburg
Hans Schoenburg hschoenburg
handshake.org tlmworks.org yerdle.com

Oakland CA

@mikedemarais
Michael Demarais mikedemarais
engineering interfaces @rainbow-me

@rainbow-me New York, NY

@virgil
Virgil Griffith virgil
Avant-garde technologist

@ethereum Singapore

@rigelrozanski
frog power 4000 rigelrozanski
 /|||||||\ |-o-o~| ~

Virgo Super-Cluster, Universe

@arikan
Burak Arikan arikan
Machine readable artist.

@graphcommons New York / Istanbul

@gh1dra
Cory Dickson gh1dra
autopoiesis

nyc/berlin

@Jezzamonn
Jez Swanson Jezzamonn
I code up games, interactive art stuff and other fun things. On the [full time] side I do cool stuff at Google!

@google Mountain View, CA

@maciejhirsz
Maciej Hirsz maciejhirsz
Core Interloper @ Parity Technologies

@paritytech Berlin, Germany

@Liamsi
Ismail Khoffi Liamsi

@tendermint UK / Germany / Switzerland

@mirshko
Jeff Reiner mirshko
ux engineer / designer. previously @deepwork-studio, @centrifuge, @contentful, @onshape. he / him

Berlin, Germany

@haydenadams
Hayden Adams haydenadams
Founder at Uniswap

@Uniswap Brooklyn, NY

@ricburton
Richard Burton ricburton
Working on @balance-io

@balance-io San Francisco

@brapse
Sean Braithwaite brapse
Engineering with tokens and data. topos.network, core tendermint.

Berlin, Germany

@danfinlay
Dan Finlay danfinlay

MetaMask Bay Area, CA

@Arachnid
Nick Johnson Arachnid

@ethereum Foundation London, England

@sunnya97
Sunny Aggarwal sunnya97
Decentralization, yo.

@cosmos / @tendermint San Francisco, CA

@g-a-v-i-n
g-a-v-i-n
no warranty

CA

@juliendonck
Julien Donck juliendonck

@oscoin Berlin, Germany

@cloudhead
Alexis Sellier cloudhead
/dev/fnord

Monadic Berlin

@austintgriffith
Austin Griffith austintgriffith
Software engineer, game architect, blockchain enthusiast, infrastructure aficionado, hacker, breaker, brewer, runner, leader, student, husband, and father.

Fort Collins, Colorado

@piperhaywood
Piper Haywood piperhaywood
Frequently work with @sambaldwin as @sb-ph

@sb-ph London, UK

@kazuakiishiguro
Kazuaki Ishiguro kazuakiishiguro
🐈 stalker https://twitter.com/KazuakiIshiguro

@couger-inc @Token-Engineering-Tokyo Tokyo

@ligi
ligi ligi

@ethereum Berlin, Earth, Milkiway

@pdaian
Philip Daian pdaian
Software Engineer. Formal Verification and Embedded for Automotive @ RV Inc., PhD Student @ initc3.org @ Cornell Tech

@initc3 New York, NY

@gongf05
Fang Gong gongf05
blockchain

@oceanprotocol San Francisco Bay area

@thibauld
Thibauld Favre thibauld
CEO @ Fairmint Author of the Continuous Organizations whitepaper Co-initiator of LaPrimaire.org

@C-ORG West Hartford

@rstormsf
Roman Storm rstormsf
I enjoy helping Ethereum eco-system. I won't switch to NEO or EOS. Ethereum all the way.
@lrettig
Lane Rettig lrettig
Blockchain core developer. Also thinker, rain dancer, writer, marathoner, novice economist, mold breaker. I hack so I don't have to wear a suit.

New York, NY

@Flash-Git
J Quinn Flash-Git
React/Blockchain full stack developer.
@nataschaberg
natascha nataschaberg
Full Stack Developer

Berlin

@ptsteadman
Patrick Steadman ptsteadman

@computer-lab United States

@zonika
Zoe Chodosh zonika

Squarespace New York, NY

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.