Skip to content
🦐
🦐

Organizations

@myhotspot
@steveklabnik
Steve Klabnik steveklabnik
All i'm trying to do is enjoy every day to the fullest with my Pokémon.

@oxidecomputer Austin, TX

@vorobeez
Andrey Firsov vorobeez
Frontend developer

Russia, Saint-Petersburg

@mnasyrov
Mikhail Nasyrov mnasyrov
👋 Senior software engineer (JS, TS, Java, C#). I provide consulting services.

Novosibirsk, Russia

@jvoychenko
Yuliya Voychenko jvoychenko

St. Petersburg, Russia

@a-shabanov
Andrey Shabanov a-shabanov
Lead software engineer

@nexcella Moscow, Russia

@avkw1
Alexander Korolev avkw1
Искусство должно принадлежать народу

Saint-Petersburg, Russia

@wiziple
Daewoong Moon wiziple
Growth and comfort do not coexist.

@realtybutler Vancouver, Canada

@k10pr0f
Evgeniy Abramov k10pr0f
Backend/Mobile, MVP over the weekend

@rocketbank Russia, Moscow

@rockjam
Nikolai Tatarinov rockjam

@soundcloud Berlin, Germany

@nodkz
Pablo Damnhorns nodkz
Pavel Chertorogov – is my original name for Russian speaking peoples.

Kazakhstan

@dmitryshelomanov
Shelomanov Dmitry dmitryshelomanov
Programming with ReactJS/ReactNative

@dialogs Moscow

@FezVrasta
Federico Zivolo FezVrasta
UX Engineer/Front-End Engineer. Creator of bootstrap-material-design and Popper.js. Open Source addicted.

Senior Software Engineer @SironaMedical Budapest, Hungary (previously in Italy)

@jonathantneal
Jonathan Neal jonathantneal
I like you just the way you are.

@liferay Georgia, USA

@Vladlex
Alexey Gordeev Vladlex
iOS developer since 2010

Dialog Moscow

@ai
Andrey Sitnik ai
The creator of Autoprefixer, PostCSS, and Logux

@evilmartians New York, USA

@TrySound
Bogdan Chadkin TrySound
Frontend-man! Love to Rollup and React. Gonna treeshake the world!

@realadvisor

@iShoma
Shamil Makhmutov iShoma
Front-end developer

Mail.ru Moscow

@felixrieseberg
Felix Rieseberg felixrieseberg
🙇 🌳

@slackhq San Francisco

@Recluse
Ruslan Semov Recluse
https://recluse.ru ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

@dialogs

@Landish
Lado Lomidze Landish
Front-end Developer

@web-fonts Tbilisi, Georgia

@bmaslakov
Boris Maslakov bmaslakov

@facebook London, United Kingdom

@MoOx
Max Thirouin MoOx
Freelance Front-End Web & Mobile Engineer. React / React Native Expert. | JavaScript connoisseur. ReasonML fanboy. Open Source lover ♥️

Freelance Toulouse, France

@sapegin
Artem Sapegin sapegin
Coffee first developer, award-losing photographer, and friend of dogs.

@goeuro Berlin, Germany

@pepelsbey
Vadim Makeev pepelsbey
Web Evangelist at @htmlacademy, founder of @web-standards-ru community, author of @shower presentation engine.

@htmlacademy St. Petersburg, Russia

@makaroni4
Anatoli Makarevich makaroni4
Lead Engineer Growth @blinkist. Full Stack Maker and author @sqlhabit. Teaching how to run business/product/marketing with data and SQL

@blinkist Berlin

@andreypopp
Andrey Popp andreypopp

St. Petersburg, Russia

@chriscoyier
Chris Coyier chriscoyier

CodePen Bend, Oregon

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@holysheep
Lexandra holysheep

Dialog Saint-Petersburg

You can’t perform that action at this time.