Block or report user

Report or block oluoluoxenfree

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@emmawinston
Emma Winston emmawinston
Music PhD student, electropop as Deerful, erstwhile botmaker, currently live-coding pop songs in ixi lang. I mainly use Github to back up my thesis.

Goldsmiths, University of London London, UK

@petrios888
petrios888
Always building one stone at a time...
@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer | Author @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs | "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@DangerLove12
Alexis DangerLove12
Black creator tryin to be better today than yesterday. Contains multitudes, ask about 'em sometime.
@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@erinburns
Erin Burns erinburns
<3 front-end development, progressive web apps, web application security, and learning new things.

London, UK

@shailesh74250
shailesh kumar shailesh74250

Bharti Vidyapeeth University-Pune (India)

@AdiChat
Aditya Chatterjee AdiChat
✌️ Founder: @OpenGenus ⛄ | 嗨 You have a gift in you. I see it and I hope you can see it as well ❤️ | I strive to bring positivity and love | You are the best

@OpenGenus ❤️ Japan ✈︎ India

@hatwell
Caroline Hatwell hatwell
junior software developer at registers of scotland

Edinburgh

@ashnur
GÁBOR Áron Zsolt ashnur
nothing ever happens, everybody is distracted, it's just a messy, strange loop as someone wrote Quis custodiet ipsos custodes?

Earth

@Vermisse
Sunki Vermisse
Java、Scala、Clojure

Beijing ,China

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@pkpatricia
Patricia Parker pkpatricia
Web/Mobile Developer and Designer interested in coding opportunities.
@DebsDee
Debs DebsDee
I'm an interaction designer and front-ready dev. Always learning, never schooled.

London

@kfalconspb
Scott Bollinger kfalconspb
Twitter: @kfalconspb Blog: Scott-Bollinger.com

Las Vegas, NV

@wandaasbury
Wanda Asbury wandaasbury
I'm a junior programmer with a love for design and analysis.

United States

@san00
Osania san00
Front end developer - Solving problems & learning to make beautiful things, one day at a time. https://twitter.com/sancodes https://codepen.io/san00

LDN

@LPII
Lance LPII
I design and develop user-interfaces on the web.

@hyprEVO

@bradreeder
Bradley bradreeder
UX Researcher

@foundersandcoders London, UK

@1000miles
Thuy Le 1000miles
Learning Frontend, Backend, IT & Devops 🎈

Berlin

@dan-mi-sun
Dan Hassan dan-mi-sun
active in autonomous co-operatives, blockchain research/development & big enough data analytics

@dyne @blockades Melbourne (AUS), London (UK), Berlin (DE)

@oguching
oguchi nzekwe oguching
#Christian #Geek #JavaScript #ggmu

Port Harcourt, Nigeria

@dshaw
Dan Shaw dshaw
Actively interviewing. Founder @nodesource, The Node Firm. Always bet on @nodejs

New Open Company San Francisco, CA

@jafamo
Javier jafamo
Software Engineer in CSUC

Barcelona

@hellyeah
David Fontenot hellyeah
Freelance iOS Engineer

Hackathon Hackers Hackathons

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@paladique
Jasmine Greenaway paladique
🍕🍔🌮🌯🍜🍥🍤🍺

@Microsoft Brooklyn, NY

@sambulosenda
Sambulo Senda sambulosenda
Building ideas using JavaScript and Node.js.

Web Developer