Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
125 lines (104 sloc) 2.53 KB
###############################################################################
# #
# CREDITS #
# #
###############################################################################
This is at least a partial credits-file of people that have
contributed to the OMAPCONF project. It is sorted by name and
formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by
scripts. The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
(W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and
snail-mail address (S).
----------
N: Sergio Aguirre
E: saaguirre@ti.com
D: OMAP4 ISS/CAMERA support
S: USA
N: Benoit Cousson
E: b-cousson@ti.com
D: initiator
S: France
N: Oleksandr Dmytryshyn
E: oleksandr.dmytryshyn@ti.com
D: OMAP4470 support
S: Ukraine
N: Sebastien Guiriec
E: s-guiriec@ti.com
D: ABE HW observability support
S: France
N: Nourredine Hamoudi
E: n-hamoudi@ti.com
D: initiator
S: France
N: Jon Hunter
E: jon-hunter@ti.com
D: PCT support
D: CTT support
D: kernel timer statistics support
D: OMAP4430 ES2.2 detection
D: misc. fixes/improvements
S: USA
N: Ivan Khoronzhuk
E: ivan.khoronzhuk@ti.com
D: OMAP4 IO PAD Audit Function
S: USA
N: Louis Lamia
E: loulamia@ti.com
D: Performance Trace customization capability
S: USA
N: Edward Lee
E: edward.lee@ti.com
D: OMAP4 ISS/CAMERA support
S: Taiwan
N: Misael Lopez Cruz
E: misael.lopez@ti.com
D: TWL6040 support
S: USA
N: Nishanth Menon
E: nm@ti.com
D: TWL6030 support
D: Makefile guidelines
D: misc. bug fixes
S: USA
N: Vikram Pandita
E: vikram.pandita@ti.com
D: OMAP4460 ES1.1 detection fix
D: Makefile guidelines
D: misc. bug fixes
S: USA
N: Erwan Petillon
E: e-petillon@ti.com
D: DSS registers dump
S: France
N: Konstantin Shlyakhovoy
E: x0155534@ti.com
D: OMAP4460 setvolt & vminsearch support
D: OMAP4460 OPP-NITRO-SB support.
D: OMAP4460 OPP frequency table correction
S: Ukraine
N: Steve Korson
E: s-korson@ti.com
D: OMAP4 EMIF/L2 cache controller counters trace
S: USA
N: Patrick Titiano
E: p-titiano@ti.com
D: initiator
D: OMAP4 support
D: OMAP5 support
D: maintainer
S: France
N: Fred Turgis
E: f-turgis@ti.com
D: EMIF bandwidth monitoring with statistical collectors
S: France
N: Mike Turquette
E: mturquette@ti.com
D: RBB/FBB fix
D: misc. bug fixes
S: USA
N: Cedric Vamour
E: c-vamour@ti.com
D: HW observability support for PRCM
D: DPLL configuration audit
D: misc. fixes/improvements
S: France