Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
141 lines (121 sloc) 4.19 KB
###############################################################################
# #
# List of maintainers #
# #
###############################################################################
Descriptions of section entries:
P: Person (obsolete)
M: Mail patches to: FullName <address@domain>
L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area
W: Web-page with status/info
Q: Patchwork web based patch tracking system site
T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, hg, quilt, stgit.
S: Status, one of the following:
Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
much other than throw the odd patch in. See below..
Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
role as you write your new code].
Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
it has been replaced by a better system and you
should be using that.
F: Files and directories with wildcard patterns.
A trailing slash includes all files and subdirectory files.
F: drivers/net/ all files in and below drivers/net
F: drivers/net/* all files in drivers/net, but not below
F: */net/* all files in "any top level directory"/net
One pattern per line. Multiple F: lines acceptable.
X: Files and directories that are NOT maintained, same rules as F:
Files exclusions are tested before file matches.
Can be useful for excluding a specific subdirectory, for instance:
F: net/
X: net/ipv6/
matches all files in and below net excluding net/ipv6/
K: Keyword perl extended regex pattern to match content in a
patch or file. For instance:
K: of_get_profile
matches patches or files that contain "of_get_profile"
K: \b(printk|pr_(info|err))\b
matches patches or files that contain one or more of the words
printk, pr_info or pr_err
One regex pattern per line. Multiple K: lines acceptable.
Note: For the hard of thinking, this list is meant to remain in alphabetical
order.
Maintainers List (try to look for most precise areas first)
-----------------------------------
OMAP44xx ISS/CAMERA Support
M: Sergio Aguirre (saaguirre@ti.com)
M: Edward Lee (edward.lee@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: omap4/camera*.*
OMAP4470 Support
M: Oleksandr Dmytryshyn (oleksandr.dmytryshyn@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: omap4/*
PCT/CTT
M: Jon Hunter (jon-hunter@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: omap4/ctt44xx.*
F: omap4/pct44xx.*
F: omap5/ctt54xx.*
F: omap5/pct54xx.*
OMAP4 Counters (L2$, EMIF) Trace Support
M: Steve Korson (s-korson@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: audioic/twl6040*
TWL6040
M: Misael Lopez Cruz (misael.lopez@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: audioic/twl6040*
OMAP4 Display Support
M: Erwan Petillon (e-petillon@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: omap4/display*
OMAP4460 Support
M: Konstantin Shlyakhovoy (x0155534@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: omap4/*
OMAPCONF Global Support & Maintainance
M: Patrick Titiano (p-titiano@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: *
OMAP4 Support
M: Patrick Titiano (p-titiano@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: omap4/*
OMAP5 Support
M: Patrick Titiano (p-titiano@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: omap5/*
PMIC (Power Management IC) Support
M: Patrick Titiano (p-titiano@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: pmic/*
Linux Support
M: Patrick Titiano (p-titiano@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: linux/*
Statistical Collectors / BW Trace Support
M: Frederic Turgis (f-turgis@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: statcoll/*
HW Observability Support
M: Cedric Vamour (c-vamour@ti.com)
L: omapconf_contribution@list.ti.com
S: Supported
F: omap4/hwobs*
F: omap5/hwobs*