Block or report user

Report or block omni5cience

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@recursecenter @CoordinatedHackers
@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
these violent delights have violent ends

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp San Francisco

@youkaichao
youkaichao youkaichao
a student from Thss

Beijing, China

@jake-kent
Jake Kent jake-kent
Software Engineer at @Lightmatter

@Lightmatter @meter-x NYC

@mlmc03
Mary mlmc03
Sr. Software Engineer (iOS) @linkedin

LinkedIn Oakland, CA

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@mcanthony
Michael Anthony mcanthony
All work has ceased until further notice.

DΞFCONCΞPTS United States

@brianshumate
Brian Shumate brianshumate
Art ⁂ Data ⁂ Boards ⁂ Water

⛵️

@kevincoleman
Kevin Coleman kevincoleman
I’m a teacher, designer, developer, letterpress printer, type designer, cat lover, aspiring green-thumb, letterer, musician, and generally nice fellow.

@xwp Walla Walla, WA

@silky
Noon van der Silk silky
ن

@silverpond Melbourne, Australia

@thethp
Todd H. Page thethp
I am a CSS/SCSS wizard. I'm p good with javascript. I like dogs.

Digital Intent Chicago, IL

@hoobdeebla
Adam Schay hoobdeebla

Arizona School for the Arts (student), The Velo (intern/developer) Phoenix, AZ

@reconbot
Francis Gulotta reconbot
Maintainer of Node SerialPort, contributor to Johnny-Five, W3C Web Serial Port Spec and many other projects. Part of the happy team at @bustle

@bustle New York City

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@JSansalone
Jonathan Sansalone JSansalone

Java Development Sao Paulo, Brazil

@skylamer
Mikhail skylamer

Freelance Bulgaria

@sunahsuh
Sunah Suh sunahsuh

@mozilla Chicago, IL

@thomasballinger
Thomas Ballinger thomasballinger
cheap and cheerful

Must be willing to relocate to

@workmajj
John J. Workman workmajj

@helloeave Brooklyn, NY

@stuntgoat
Isaac stuntgoat

San Francisco, CA

@cqfd
Alan O'Donnell cqfd

Grailed New York, NY

@davemckenna01
Dave McKenna davemckenna01

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@bsingr
Jens Bissinger bsingr
works together with @kuddl @AWe @aalibaabaa and @IntiGabriel to improve health care with @coliquio - loves 🥕

@coliquio - former Sophos, Git Tower, Inovex, 1&1 Lake Constance, Germany

@johndbritton
John Britton johndbritton
Developer Marketing at @github :octocat: 🌏 🌎 🌍 Nomad

GitHub New York

@SaraJo
Sara Chipps SaraJo
CEO Jewelbots

@Jewelbots New York, NY

@Marak
Marak Marak

New York City, New York

@bpedro
Bruno Pedro bpedro
Bruno Pedro has been building open source and commercial applications for more than 20 years, with more than a decade as a Web and cloud computing technologist.

@newrelic Barcelona, Spain

@j2labs
The Ghost Of J2 Labs j2labs
Check @jmsdnns for James's current activity.

J2 Labs Brooklyn, NY

@apg
Andrew Gwozdziewycz apg
Sometimes I tell dad jokes.

Heroku Mastodon: @apg@bsd.network