Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
13 lines (12 sloc) 459 Bytes
Developers:
Martin Beldman <martin@codeborne.com>
Aho Augasmägi <aho@codeborne.com>
Risto Alas <risto.alas@nortal.com>
Mihkel Selgal <mihkel.selgal@nortal.com>
Rainer Villido <rainer.villido@nortal.com>
Allan Juhanson <allan.juhanson@nortal.com>
Andrei Smirnov <andrei.smirnov@cgi.com>
Indrek Jentson <indrek.jentson@cgi.com>
Margus Kamlat <margus.kamlat@cgi.com>
Priit Serk <priit.serk@cgi.com>
Janar Rahumeel <janar.rahumeel@cgi.com>